Salon your friendly tharki is back with a new name, new eshtyle but the same heart and most importantly the same tongue. I read Fineleg and Bettle's messages and had no choice but to give in. I guess project " Kick ICF addiction to the kerb" will have to be postponed for a while. Salon no one missed me? Just the two resident sugar cubes? I guess the sugar cube Fineleg and Beetle are equivalent to 1000000000000 of you tharki ICF men :hysterical: :finger: Acha enough of the fun now let's get back to business. So Fineleg and Beetle I want both of you to transfer all your ICF $$$ to me. Once you do that then I will know that it was true love :haha: After that I promise I will transfer ALL the money back. Let's see how much you trust big dil walla chucky lafanga :hysterical: Come on put your money where your mouth is if you really missed me :finger:

Aaaahh.. Welcome back ! We missed you ! :two_thumbs_up:
Show me the money sale :D I don't know what got into me! Should have never handed out 42k :hysterical: Chal koi gal nahi. Easy come easy go. I made some people happy atleast :two_thumbs_up:

Seriously, dont you think you are too old to play silly games like " kick the icf addiction" and stuff like that ? Next time you leave, will will nuke your house.. :giggle:

Salon your friendly tharki is back with a new name, new eshtyle but the same heart and most importantly the same tongue. I read Fineleg and Bettle's messages and had no choice but to give in. I guess project " Kick ICF addiction to the kerb" will have to be postponed for a while.
You sure you did not take a week's maternity vacation? The kind of mood swings you have it wont surprise me that you are a girl. A tharki girl of course! By the way this is Holy when you went missing. 200px-Dallas-001216-N-1110A-513.jpg

In ur absence tharak-quotient of icf had been plummeting continuously I tried my best to arrest the tide but who was I kidding yours was some really really large shoes to fill. Welcome back

Like a crack-wh0re in rehab, you just knew you had to come back for more of da good stuff. Want an eight ball ? Why did you register under a new login, d1ckhead ? You could have just changed the name on the last account. Welcome back BKD

Actually I was busy with a big project (big by my humble standards anyway). Today I went to a desi restaurant with my Mrs to celebrate project completion. While eating I thought about you guys and had to post again :D

Awww, how sweet. So...do you think about us when you are...ahem...you know...doing your thing with your...ahem...wife ?
I sure do hope he doesnt think of me :motz::motz::motz:
You sure you did not take a week's maternity vacation? The kind of mood swings you have it wont surprise me that you are a girl. A tharki girl of course! By the way this is Holy when you went missing. 200px-Dallas-001216-N-1110A-513.jpg
:hmmmm:

Are yaar kya yaad dila diya ak zamana ho gaya wine piye.........

Ah this is GKD...i was reading a few other threads on cricket forum, saw this lousy user id and was wondering who it is. Only now I read this thread. Hehe...$ back, no no no no...Once given, gone, poyinde, poye pochu (have you seen the Amrutanjan ad?) I can only find one Ad - not the one I'm talking abt though [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZakWrSN54q4]YouTube - Amrutanjan[/ame] Anyway, like sea-level, tharki level will go up in town now.