zakk Posted March 22, 2015 Posted March 22, 2015 lagta hai kal ke match me sab se bada contribution mera hi tha :--D kyunki Anderson ko captain rakha tha jo ki 7UPs ke max. players ka captain tha :giggle:
PAA-G Posted March 22, 2015 Author Posted March 22, 2015 :D daat mat dikha :poink: Yeh dekh phir :reddy: ye le phir :bumsmack: Aapas m hi Ladd lo :(( M :refree: bn jaata hun
zakk Posted March 22, 2015 Posted March 22, 2015 Aapas m hi Ladd lo :(( M :refree: bn jaata hun o hi naatak kar raha hai to mai kya karta :agree:
zakk Posted March 22, 2015 Posted March 22, 2015 Usne pehle shuru kiya :beee: daat to tune hi dikhaye the pehle :poink:
BlueBee Posted March 23, 2015 Posted March 23, 2015 daat to tune hi dikhaye the pehle :poink: Daat dikhane se kya hota hai :poink:
zakk Posted March 23, 2015 Posted March 23, 2015 Daat dikhane se kya hota hai :poink: tu daat dikhayega to tere daat nahi toduga kya mai :poink:
zakk Posted March 23, 2015 Posted March 23, 2015 Todne ki baat kahan ki thi :poink: mai kar raha hu :poink:
PAA-G Posted March 28, 2015 Author Posted March 28, 2015 Hey guyz, Want to congratulate you all for ur efforts. Tomorrow nything can happen, we may win or lose. But I don't want to miss this moment to thank you all for this effort of yours and I m even falling short on words. We always focussed on njoying the game and winning was always second on our list. We have done exceptionally well. We were rated as underdogs at the start of the tourney but we have showed our class. In our very first battle with Justice League we came out as winners and now have given a great fight to Seven ups who were always taken as favorites. I don't know what will happen tomorrow but u r already my winners. @gaurav92: brilliant display of superselector skills in his first tournament. A gem who outshone some of the over rated superselectors. @puneet28: he has shown how to put up a fight. A biggie support for corporation, performed when some f members had difficult times. @zakk: A constant motivator, led by an example and the one who knows how to crack big tournament chakravyuhs. The most experienced of us, has given constant advice to us which made it possible for us to reach where we stand today. @BlueBee: An evolving superselector who likes to experiment when most would like to play a safe game. He was an integral part of the team who constantly encouraged us through his pms. @Bleed-Blue: A champion SS again played exceptionally well by maintaining a constant balance between his team selections and substitutions. He showed the signs of both an attacking Superselector as well as a defensive one. @chammakchallo: Entered late into the team but real silent superselector I would say. Did everything right, be it winning the game days constantly or drying the subs to create additional pressure on other teams. It was great to play alongside some of the best superselector minds on ICF. Will never forget this tournament. Would not be able to retain all of u but then it's my bad luck as my hands are tied. Nevertheless, we will always have that one thing in common and that's "THE CORPORATION"
sourab10forever Posted March 28, 2015 Posted March 28, 2015 Hey guyz, Want to congratulate you all for ur efforts. Tomorrow nything can happen, we may win or lose. But I don't want to miss this moment to thank you all for this effort of yours and I m even falling short on words. We always focussed on njoying the game and winning was always second on our list. We have done exceptionally well. We were rated as underdogs at the start of the tourney but we have showed our class. In our very first battle with Justice League we came out as winners and now have given a great fight to Seven ups who were always taken as favorites. I don't know what will happen tomorrow but u r already my winners. @gaurav92: brilliant display of superselector skills in his first tournament. A gem who outshone some of the over rated superselectors. @puneet28: he has shown how to put up a fight. A biggie support for corporation, performed when some f members had difficult times. @zakk: A constant motivator, led by an example and the one who knows how to crack big tournament chakravyuhs. The most experienced of us, has given constant advice to us which made it possible for us to reach where we stand today. @BlueBee: An evolving superselector who likes to experiment when most would like to play a safe game. He was an integral part of the team who constantly encouraged us through his pms. @Bleed-Blue: A champion SS again played exceptionally well by maintaining a constant balance between his team selections and substitutions. He showed the signs of both an attacking Superselector as well as a defensive one. @chammakchallo: Entered late into the team but real silent superselector I would say. Did everything right, be it winning the game days constantly or drying the subs to create additional pressure on other teams. It was great to play alongside some of the best superselector minds on ICF. Will never forget this tournament. Would not be able to retain all of u but then it's my bad luck as my hands are tied. Nevertheless, we will always have that one thing in common and that's "THE CORPORATION" :headshake: u+zakk+G92+CC+Leo ...and underdogs:hysterical:. Anyways was great playing my first SS with u guys as our opponents for most of the tourney.:icflove:
Scarface Posted March 28, 2015 Posted March 28, 2015 Hey guyz, Want to congratulate you all for ur efforts. Tomorrow nything can happen, we may win or lose. But I don't want to miss this moment to thank you all for this effort of yours and I m even falling short on words. We always focussed on njoying the game and winning was always second on our list. We have done exceptionally well. We were rated as underdogs at the start of the tourney but we have showed our class. In our very first battle with Justice League we came out as winners and now have given a great fight to Seven ups who were always taken as favorites. I don't know what will happen tomorrow but u r already my winners. @gaurav92: brilliant display of superselector skills in his first tournament. A gem who outshone some of the over rated superselectors. @puneet28: he has shown how to put up a fight. A biggie support for corporation, performed when some f members had difficult times. @zakk: A constant motivator, led by an example and the one who knows how to crack big tournament chakravyuhs. The most experienced of us, has given constant advice to us which made it possible for us to reach where we stand today. @BlueBee: An evolving superselector who likes to experiment when most would like to play a safe game. He was an integral part of the team who constantly encouraged us through his pms. @Bleed-Blue: A champion SS again played exceptionally well by maintaining a constant balance between his team selections and substitutions. He showed the signs of both an attacking Superselector as well as a defensive one. @chammakchallo: Entered late into the team but real silent superselector I would say. Did everything right, be it winning the game days constantly or drying the subs to create additional pressure on other teams. It was great to play alongside some of the best superselector minds on ICF. Will never forget this tournament. Would not be able to retain all of u but then it's my bad luck as my hands are tied. Nevertheless, we will always have that one thing in common and that's "THE CORPORATION" Well written PAA-G :icflove: I didn't even open thread for our team. No place to even write one of these :((
sourab10forever Posted March 28, 2015 Posted March 28, 2015 Well written PAA-G :icflove: I didn't even open thread for our team. No place to even write of these :(( SS main thread main hi likh de...does not matter:two_thumbs_up:
Bleed-Blue Posted March 28, 2015 Posted March 28, 2015 Well written PAA-G :icflove: I didn't even open thread for our team. No place to even write of these :(( Do It In The Main SS Thread.:two_thumbs_up: Or Pm Them