2 fans of useless loser RCB team trying to troll in the thread for Hyd team :cantstop: finals.jpg
Like PAki's LKC winners showing some old photo :cantstop:
Very funny to see that the RCB trolls need not be kicked away by SRH fans in SRH thread...Everyone from all other teams seems happy to lend a helping hand :haha: Must be a maha loser team this RCB :giggle:
This team is the lungans of IPL. Boring' date=' devoid of any flair, style and excitement, losers of highest order and stupid fans.[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical:
All SRH fans own up here....The team representing the city with best quality of life in India... Some other useless teams have won IPL on the roads earlier but Hyderabad won it 'away' on the bouncy wickets of SA :finger: I remember Radhika supporting SRH :two_thumbs_up: Maniac should be here Who else... :srh: all the way Come on :cheer:
add me too anna
This time :ohyeah: we are not gonna fluke it like you guys.we will destroy and annihilate each and every team that comes in our way.
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: kya joke maara hai.
Poor RCB fans don't even have any old photos to show like Bangladesh fans :cantstop:
At least we will not run away like you know who :cantstop:
BTW - We don't even consider you ( RCB ) as competition as we know you will never ever win anyway :hysterical:
LKC? obviously :dance:
Yeah humiliated enough times that losing 2nd trait for RCB fans now:cantstop:
Still not running away after 3 wickets falls within a hour of match started is better than supporting losing team :cantstop:
LKC? obviously :dance:
When you don't win the tourney, it does not matter where you end up... We have 100% win record in IPL finals :two_thumbs_up: You have 0% ( 2 times finalists and got kicked out both times :giggle: once by us :cantstop: and other time by CSK )
Still no LKC and not discharged from IPL like dakkans :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: