Football Summer Transfer Season 2015/16

Sachin=GOD

Januzaj off to Dortmund and Chicarito to Leverkusen. Surprised at both' date=' Man U have even less strikers now - this Martial is surely too young and unproven, Chicarito can score goals. And Januzaj offloaded a week after starting two consec matches[/quote'] I can only hope that LVG/Woodward have finalised at least one major signing since they have sold/loaned out a large part of the front line.

Januzaj off to Dortmund and Chicarito to Leverkusen. Surprised at both' date=' Man U have even less strikers now - this Martial is surely too young and unproven, Chicarito can score goals. And Januzaj offloaded a week after starting two consec matches[/quote'] Wasn't Chicarito at Madrid last season? and is Janujaz off on loan?

Martial ,who the hell is this guy?? And we spent 36 mil pounds on this unproven chap!! A panic buy,lvg is an idiot of the highest order
this is exact opposite of what Arsenal fans are saying :hysterical: but wenger is called idiot for not panic buying :giggle: Pedro for 22m and Martial for 36m :hysterical:

Well I think it is bad for Man united that De Gea deal din't go through it would have been good it went thought it would meant we get Navas good amount money Martial yes he kind of seems like a desperate time seeks for desperate measure buy but United needs a striker with way Rooney is playing it would good if could have offloaded Rooney aswell

Anthony Martial could cost Man United ƂĀ£57.6 million - Monaco vice-president "Initially Martial was not for sale, it was absolutely not planned," The Sun quoted Vasilyev as telling Russian paper Sport Express. "Since last week United started to make offers which we declined several times -- ƂĀ£21.6m, ƂĀ£28.8m, ƂĀ£36m, even ƂĀ£50.4m with bonuses. "On Sunday the player got such an offer that he couldn't have declined. He asked us to find a solution and on Monday morning Manchester United made an offer to Monaco which the club couldn't refuse. "It's absolutely unique. It's the price of Luis Suarez or Neymar -- the best players in the world. http://www.espnfc.com/story/2594161/anthony-martial-could-cost-man-united-57-6-million-monaco
ye kya hai :confused:

De gea saga is a complete mess and it's totally real Madrid's fault manutd did their paper work in time ,florentino is a massive cu-nt!! I loved it how he lost this one haha. Now hopefully united make degea sign another contract so he won't be a free sale next season,feel for navas whom madrid were trying to parcel like a gift

Martial ,who the hell is this guy?? And we spent 36 mil pounds on this unproven chap!! A panic buy,lvg is an idiot of the highest order
Not a panic buy. ManUtd scouts had been looking at him for many, many months. Monacco didn't want to sell him till they had Champions League hopes - when that didn't happen they finally sold him. As for the price - definitely too much I agree. Though he is rated really high in France. BTW read this - http://googleweblight.com/?lite_url=http://www.theguardian.com/football/blog/2015/aug/31/manchester-united-anthony-martial-futures-market-monaco-teenager&ei=2AWDnlOM&lc=en-IN&s=1&m=436&ts=1441288118&sig=APONPFlhDgkrgPyNZin98AOQELmnI2Paew

It will rise to that amount ONLY if he is part of Champions League winning side or wins Ballon D'or etc. I do hope that he does so well as to get the performance based bonus.
phir theek hai :two_thumbs_up: hope ki ye accha kare aur WC striker bane :dance: