Guest dada_rocks Posted December 10, 2007 Posted December 10, 2007 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Main sahi bata riya hun,, even those who have nary a clue about this language turn to english:hysterical:
Holysmoke Posted December 10, 2007 Posted December 10, 2007 Talking of enginner Staurday night we had early Chrismas party at work.. I am being told after two glasses of red-wine I was talking alot ( as per my stdanrd because otherwise I just keep my lips sealed unless there is presentation) then one of my colleague said u are drunk should not take more wine, because I am afraid it might get worse. I started teaching him band diagram of Tunnel diode and drawing parity wiht my chatter-level saying I am at first crest and subsequent alochol consumption is going to work like negative resistance characteristics of Tunnel diode so don't worry more I drink quieter I will get till I pass the next trough. This morning he comes to my office and says; so Mr. Tunnel Diode, you do talk I thought you were the quiet one:hysterical: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Lurker Posted December 10, 2007 Posted December 10, 2007 Hehe...you are questioning my intelligence...please - dont open your mouth and confirm the size of your peabrain to the whole world. Oh, and by the way - learn to respect others views before you decide to jump up and down like you are on a trapeze So let me guess again. 10 or so posts in this thread and NOT one about the topic? :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Let me guess about you now. You are a dumb stupid broad who knows little about the subject but spends time on a message board anonymously judging gentlemen. Hmmm, sounds like a woman scorned. Keep it up, thus far you have earned yourself some brownie points for being a sadist. Now lets see what else you have got in store you "Ah-let-me-judge-this-chap-before-I-open-my-piehole". xxx
fineleg Posted December 10, 2007 Posted December 10, 2007 Lurkers height of hypocrisy when he tries to disguise his own selfishness when he puts out the "calll for Indian citizens to become good citizens and sacrifice for the welfare of the overall well being of Mother India" is laughable. Follow what you preach - oops thats lost on him :hahaha:
Lurker Posted December 10, 2007 Posted December 10, 2007 Last line ka matlab kya hai Lurker This is actually the first introduction to Punjabi songs for me. Yeh Kaala Patthar ka gaana hai. Was sung by Parikshit Sahni in the movie. Anyway the last line means Jagya(name of the truck driver) kaul ye saccha lagya as in Jagya yeh baat sach lagti hai. written by sahir ludhianvi of course :two_thumbs_up:
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 10, 2007 Posted December 10, 2007 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Chalo somebody got the funny part in that episode..:haha:
Lurker Posted December 10, 2007 Posted December 10, 2007 Lurkers height of hypocrisy when he tries to disguise his own selfishness when he puts out the "calll for Indian citizens to become good citizens and sacrifice for the welfare of the overall well being of Mother India" is laughable. Follow what you preach - oops thats lost on him And she comes back for me. I suppose you are into spanking galore Fineleg. :hysterical::hysterical: I suppose thats actually good considering you have little talent as a debater of any kind. So yeah go ahead and come back for more, I aint going anywhere dumb broad :two_thumbs_up:
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 10, 2007 Posted December 10, 2007 This is actually the first introduction to Punjabi songs for me. Yeh Kaala Patthar ka gaana hai. Was sung by Parikshit Sahni in the movie. Anyway the last line means Jagya(name of the truck driver) kaul ye saccha lagya as in Jagya yeh baat sach lagti hai. written by sahir ludhianvi of course :two_thumbs_up: cool .. :two_thumbs_up:
fineleg Posted December 10, 2007 Posted December 10, 2007 And she comes back for me. I suppose you are into spanking galore Fineleg. :hysterical::hysterical: I suppose thats actually good considering you have little talent as a debater of any kind. So yeah go ahead and come back for more, I aint going anywhere dumb broad :two_thumbs_up: Oh yeah, just when I thought you cant go any lower...you prove how you lack any class by resorting to name calling and indulging in hurling personal abuses - way to go, show your lack of class and your crassness. Your lack of class is an icing on top of your snobbish and hypocrytic behavior Take that chill pill wise dude :hahaha:
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 10, 2007 Posted December 10, 2007 I have this image of Lalloo'ji speaking Bihnglish when he goes sentimental .... that would be total paisa vasool.:D Recently in parliament he was going like this O champan ( lalooji's pronunciation of champgne) pine walon O party karne walo.. terror ki baten karte ho..:hysterical: Whole house was laughing even sonia gandhi cud not stp herself..'' had lalooji been in bollywood one after another classics in Utpal Dutt genre wud have been churned."
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 10, 2007 Posted December 10, 2007 Come on guys one of you two needs to walk out of this....... .. please mahashaya and mahashayaa..
Zap_Brannigan Posted December 10, 2007 Posted December 10, 2007 Wow.Blore must really have low self esteem. I knew that they were nuts when they banned other language movies but blamin the best thing that ever happened to them. Pollution, Traffic jams and whatever bullshit mentioned are all caused by poor planning. Devaluing other profession? Funny. I've been to b'lore twice. Granted its not much but it always felt soulless. This was 10 years back,before the IT boom.
Lurker Posted December 10, 2007 Posted December 10, 2007 Oh yeah, just when I thought you cant go any lower...you prove how you lack any class by resorting to name calling and indulging in hurling personal abuses - way to go, show your lack of class and your crassness. Your lack of class is an icing on top of your snobbish and hypocrytic behavior Ah yes the trashy lady who has thus far contributed 13 posts within this thread, yes Sir 13 thread(and counting), but has spoken NOT a word about the subject is going to teach me of class. The ONLY class you have FL is gutter-class which you are. If you want to be respected, show and earn respect. My respect is not cheap for a two bit stupid bumbling fool who doesnt have the common sense of asking the stand of a person first. And of course I have little sympathy for the person who after told clearly to debate the points never have the guts(or knowledge) to do it. So to cut long story short, you dont get any respect from me you dumb broad. Clear? Now come back to the topic or get lost. Afterall what do I get out of spending a minute with a stupid person?? xxx
fineleg Posted December 10, 2007 Posted December 10, 2007 You keep spouting nonsense and you open your sewer mouth with personal abuses, and then wonder why you dont get respect or proper debates. Shut your nonsense, and show respect - maybe you will get by unscathed.
Lurker Posted December 10, 2007 Posted December 10, 2007 Come on guys one of you two needs to walk out of this......... please mahashaya and mahashayaa.. Why? You want to go back to debating Bangalore and IT? :hysterical::hysterical: Lagta hai abhi tak man nahin bhara hindustan ke bahar rah ke hindustan ki baat karne ka :giggle::giggle:
Lurker Posted December 11, 2007 Posted December 11, 2007 You keep spouting nonsense and you open your sewer mouth with personal abuses, and then wonder why you dont get respect or proper debates. Shut your nonsense, and show respect - maybe you will get by unscathed. 14th post and counting. So from a low-class broad you are also coming across as a low-class-ignorant fool who doesnt understand English. Let me write clearly this time FL, read it slowly okay dumbo. Q> Do you have anything on the topic or not? If not then quit this slanging fest you stupid-judgemental-broad. Sorry cant make it clearer than that. xxx
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 11, 2007 Posted December 11, 2007 Why? You want to go back to debating Bangalore and IT? :hysterical::hysterical: Lagta hai abhi tak man nahin bhara hindustan ke bahar rah ke hindustan ki baat karne ka :giggle::giggle: Thik hai bhai bhiga bhiga ke maar rahe ho:cantstop::giggle::hysterical:
fineleg Posted December 11, 2007 Posted December 11, 2007 Smartypants, You judge an entire set of people by saying they are not dutiful, and they dont think about the welfare of the country etc. Do you or dont you? And now you have the temerity to accuse me as judgemental...funny that. You must be one helluva loser to be accusing others as such and to be personally abusive with your gutter words...didn't learn how to behave decently, is it? IT is not killing B'lore. IT is what enabled growth in B'lore. There will always be some side effects but IT killing blore is nothing but drama. Same drama when it is said Med students should be forced to go and work somewhere. Same drama when it is said that people should voluntarily give up buying land and property in India. These things would not be drama if atleast the hypocrisy was not there.
Desi Cartman Posted December 11, 2007 Posted December 11, 2007 yeh sab kya ho raha hai ! This should help calmn things down
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 11, 2007 Posted December 11, 2007 she is blocking the flow of water like Bhishma Pitamah ..