Rough gist of Modi's development work

Did some not mention thousands killed in riots and lakhs made homeless as part of his development work?
Forget it Shwetabh, some people consider Muslims to be terrorists and persona non grata. Who cares if they were made homeless? It was just retaliation for some Ram devotees that were burnt to death right? Anyway all Muslims should go to Pakistan seeing as they support their cricket team. We need nationalism to protect our Hindu identity from the pseudo-secularist media and the Christian-Islamic-Communist conspiracy to destroy Hinduism.
is there a similar link for the Godhra train victims ' date=' the 800 hindus that died in the riots , or for the KPs or the Sikhs of 1984 riots and the numerous bomb blasts that occur in the country ?[/quote'] ssshhh Bheem Boss, you are asking too difficult question to p-sec crowd who are by now 100% indoctrinated that can't even see which side their breads are being butterred by sekoolar media. 2 days back, Sixth anniversary of parliament attack passed...and our disgusting media was harping about Modi, never even cared to give coverage to this bitter fact that Traitor terrorists like Afzal Guru are still under p-sec governemnets protection inspite court giving it's verdict. http://www.saharasamay.com/samayhtml/articles.aspx?newsid=90929
Waisey Iam pleasantly surprised that the Kuldeep Nayyar wannabes havent filed any pre-emptive petitions at UN-HRC on behalf of Saint Afzal Guru .... Is that Light I see ?
:haha: There are many other "candle light kissers at wagah border" type like Arun-dhoti Roy who have been on record saying that attack on parliament was Vajpayee goverments conspiracy. Height of shamelessness, when she said that deployment of troops on border caused a lot of difficulties for our "brotherly" neighbors.:giggle:
ssshhh Bheem Boss, you are asking too difficult question to p-sec crowd who are by now 100% indoctrinated that can't even see which side their breads are being butterred by sekoolar media. 2 days back, Sixth anniversary of parliament attack passed...and our disgusting media was harping about Modi, never even cared to give coverage to this bitter fact that Traitor terrorists like Afzal Guru are still under p-sec governemnets protection inspite court giving it's verdict. http://www.saharasamay.com/samayhtml/articles.aspx?newsid=90929
A false dichotomy and yet another right-wing cause celebre - the death penalty. Afzal should be given the same treatment as any other convicted criminal in India. I don't know how the justice system works in India but if he has a right to appeal then that can't be taken away from him. No matter how much of a scumbag you think he is, he has the same right to justice as anybody else. Admittedly I know little about the case but my opinion still stands. As for comparing it to Modi, it's a different issue. Afzal was acting as part of an independent terrorist group whereas Modi was heading the government in Gujarat at the time of the troubles. There seems to be a fair amount of evidence of government complicity in the riots of 2002. Hence the controversy. Please post something that in response that is not bile-infested and full of loaded perjorative terms. If that's possible and have a look at these two links I got from Wiki: http://www.hinduonnet.com/fline/fl2320/stories/20061020003511400.htm http://www.guardian.co.uk/india/story/0,,1972788,00.html
Ohh boy, I thought you know something substantial..... Sir, you are passing us the links written by Arundhati Roy and Prafool Bidwai -- less said is better about these two.:hysterical: And for knowledge sake, it's SUPREME COURT- India's apex body which order death penalty and not any lower court. Do you think planning and attacking a countries parliament is pardonable crime??
Why? Cos they don't buy into the same out and out bigotry that you do? I've been reading some of your recent posts in other political topics. You make me sick.
And the name of the supreme court and its chief justice that has convicted Modi is .................. ?
Obviously a rhetorical question. But again it's not a case of whether or not anyones's been convicted but the relations of certain individuals vis a vis the structures of power.
so there is none then .....What happens now to that Gospel you were dispensing that went something like ... " No matter how much of a scumbag you think he is' date= he has the same right to justice as anybody else" ?
I stand by that. Obviously it does matter that everyone has a right to justice. But the question of whether or not someone is convicted is a red herring and detracts from my main point which should be obvious.
Meaning things like law of land and court verdicts are not allowed to get in your way in case of Modi but its different for Afzal ?
Don't put words into my mouth or try and second guess me. This is fundamentally dishonest. Please read my previous post regarding Modi and Afzal. It should be clear what my position is.
huh ? didnt you say lack of conviction in case of Modi is just a red herring but you were crying for justice and due process in case of Afzal ?
In Modi's case he should be held responsible for what happened in Gujarat and a lack of any conviction or court case is a travesty. He is in many people's eyes I suspect, a criminal. Yes once again, Afzal should be subject to due process. The issue here is not the legal system. The point I raised was Modi's position of political power during the Gujarat riots of 2002.

Any psec leftist pinko wagah border kisseer if u have credible evidence pass on to me I will make sure Modi or any freaking body i.e gets convicted if not how about shutting up.. Meanwhile let me put the numbers again Anti-sikh riot Murdered: 3000+ totoal conviction 13 in 23 years.. none facing trial case closed and done and dusted Post-Godhara riot Murdered: 796 muslim 300+ hindu. Total conviction: 15 in 5 years and around 24000 facing trial... Draw your own conclusion

Laloo has case against him in court has vistsed jail congress leaders couple of them have been convicted Just liek Rajeev Gandhi was not guilty so is Modi.. reason not even a single case exists let alone conviction.. LAst time i checked India was not banana republic like pakistan and Centre has anti-Modi party in power.. wonder what stops these pinkos/psecs to file a court case as opposed to singing bhajan ad-nauseum

So many wrongs from ROP will make it right ? :sad_smile:
Seeing as you can't even grasp the simplest of concepts I don't think I can continue this discussion with you. You are obviously a bigot with a one-track poisoned mind. Kindly refrain from replying to my posts if you're going to introduce anything communal into them. You would be on my ignore list were it not for the mirth you inspire by many a ridiculous post.