kumble_rocks Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 But i mnind debating u because 99% of time ets wasted on defning what's the topic..:hysterical: it's hit and run continuum from one issue to another:D I actually rephrase .. I don't mind taking the mickey out of you ... I see that you don't like dissent ... typical hindutva mentality ... But to your credit , you don't behave like wuss like your sidekick ...:hysterical:
kumble_rocks Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 Good Post Lurker , I think it's time we ignored BB. He should stick to cricket ... this is beyond his realm ... He wants to provoke us that's all ..
kumble_rocks Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 I dunno you tell me .... because that was after your own whining and crying ..:D Took a leaf from your book , mate ! Remember how shi.t scarred you were of CC . :hysterical::hysterical:
kumble_rocks Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 Anyways ! I know where this thread is gonna lead now , so I am out of here ! Peace to all !
kumble_rocks Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 This was explained in detail by other mods too at that time ... (not just me) ... KR wanted explanation on issues relating to moderation and that is only given via PM if it is sensitive and it was ... if someone doest like receiving PMs then tough ... either dont complain or dont make a song on dance about receiving PMs ..... But trying to make a public tamasha out of it is not going to be allowed. Other Mods ? Their was only Gambit( with whom I vehemently disagree )and you on one side and both Lurker and Yoda(neutral poster) agreed with me that you crossed the line by abusing me . Heck , the very next day you were called Jerk by 4 different posters ( Yoda, Lurker , CC , Dandaroy ) . Boy , you are thin skinned sensitive individual . You keep bringing these old stuffs which nobody cares. Goes to show how sensitive you are. Then why the fack do you even get into serious debates with posters if you can't take what you diss ?Next time , you try to pull that stuff of abusing me , all bets are off. And the coward that you are , you wanted to edit my posts or probably edited it last time around. And why the fack you want to discuss Tipu now in a public forum against my wishes and back then wanted to discuss through PM. Listen Chump , I had it with this bullshit. And why the fack should I accept any PM from you . I now how you plotted to get rid CC, you are sissy boy ! I promise this gonna be my last post in this thread but don't try to cute with me , I know how to give you fitting reply. I am at a client site and I am gonna ignore your tirade for now.
kumble_rocks Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 this I gotta listen ..... humour me and enlighten me :haha: the rest I shall let slide ... Unlike you , I don't want to create a public tamasha :hysterical: and post a PM ... just be aware that Bumper had cc''d me on his PM to CC1981 explaining why he was banned !
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 I actually rephrase .. I don't mind taking the mickey out of you ... I see that you don't like dissent ... typical hindutva mentality ... But to your credit ' date=' you don't behave like wuss like your sidekick ...:hysterical:[/quote'] Honestly you will have to take another birth to take Mickey out of me oon these issues.. Not happening in this life for sure.. Please get ur acts together go through debatics 101 that way my job of educating u will be little less cubersome:D
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 I propose make KR A mod too since Lurker has been inducted some sanity:D has come to his posting who knows KR too might get nirwan.. I know I am hoping against hope but hey what's harm in not trying .. Eternal strife for perfection is our moto:hysterical:
kumble_rocks Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 I propose make KR A mod too since Lurker has been inducted some sanity:D has come to his posting who knows KR too might get nirwan.. I know I am hoping against hope but hey what's harm in not trying .. Eternal strife for perfection is our moto:hysterical: And I propose you read "English for Dummies first" ! Can't make head or tail of the shi.t you write . :hysterical:
kumble_rocks Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 Honestly you will have to take another birth to take Mickey out of me oon these issues.. Not happening in this life for sure.. Please get ur acts together go through debatics 101 that way my job of educating u will be little less cubersome:D Afraid of fighting your own battles DR ? Getting your sidekick to do your hit job on me ! :hysterical: See I am scared ... I am shivering ...
Ram Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 Think KR is feeling VERY naughty these days. Never seen him stoop to such low levels.. :D
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 Who are my sidekicks, I thought I was the sidekick.. take a pick man u can't make up ur mind even here..:haha:
Lurker Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 I propose make KR A mod too since Lurker has been inducted some sanity has come to his posting who knows KR too might get nirwan.. I know I am hoping against hope but hey what's harm in not trying .. Eternal strife for perfection is our moto:hysterical: Abbe bewda ho gaya hai :haha::haha: main aur mod. Maaf karo bhai. Most thankless job on WWW. No salary, have to watch manners all the time & still get brickbats from posters. Waise if you insist then I can bring up a petition to make you a MOD
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 And I propose you read "English for Dummies first" ! Can't make head or tail of the shi.t you write . :hysterical: I didn't expect aphasia to set in so early in the match:hysterical: I guess u are taking notes from other aphasia-prone luminaries:D
kumble_rocks Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 Think KR is feeling VERY naughty these days. Never seen him stoop to such low levels.. :D And I have been quiet for too long ....
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 Abbe bewda ho gaya hai :haha::haha: main aur mod. Maaf karo bhai. Most thankless job on WWW. No salary, have to watch manners all the time & still get brickbats from posters. Waise if you insist then I can bring up a petition to make you a MOD In other words u want me to join psec/pseudo-liberal/pinko sydnicate...:hysterical: Na baba itani bhayanak bediyan mere panv mein achchhi nahin lagegi :D
kumble_rocks Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 ]I didn't expect aphasia to set in so early in the match:hysterical: I guess u are taking notes from other aphasia-prone luminaries:D and I didn't expect common sense from you ...:hysterical::hysterical: It's rare commodity ... totally absent among resident hindutvas.
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 Yes I am out of ordinary so my sense too is beyond ordinary laymen's cerebral wherewithal..:hysterical:
Lurker Posted December 17, 2007 Posted December 17, 2007 In other words u want me to join psec/pseudo-liberal/pinko sydnicate... Na baba itani bhayanak bediyan mere panv mein achchhi nahin lagegi :D Matlab becoming a MOD is same as joining psec/pseudo-liberal/pinko sydnicate... :(( Should I remind you of a few people who used to be MODS here :hysterical::hysterical:. Apne saath sabko dubaate chalo tum.
Bumper Posted December 18, 2007 Posted December 18, 2007 Unlike you ' date=' I don't want to create a public tamasha :hysterical: and post a PM ... [b']just be aware that Bumper had cc''d me on his PM to CC1981 explaining why he was banned ! KR, I'd appreciate if you dont misquote me on this. My PM was sent to CC ONLY. CC responded to my PM (including my lengthy PM as an inline quote, in his response). That PM was sent by CC to Shwetabh, me, Dhondy, KR & Lurker. I NEVER discuss about moderation outside the premises. If necessary please check your PM history to refresh your memory.