Guest Shivani Posted January 14, 2011 Posted January 14, 2011 Damn, I hated Kalia the crow, as a kid. He used to always deny food for that poor jackal and croc. I used to always read it with the hope that the duo will get to eat at least one good meal but the sadist crow use to always interfere. It was a very dark and tragic comic strip. :(( oh, welcome to ICF, K_the_C. :icflove: :girl_haha:
Aaku Posted January 14, 2011 Posted January 14, 2011 :aetsch: don't b jealous attention hogger :hitler: ashobhotami koro na.. aamaye e shob bhalo lagena
Sir john Posted January 14, 2011 Posted January 14, 2011 ashobhotami koro na.. aamaye e shob bhalo lagena saangat ka ashaar
Mariyam Posted January 14, 2011 Posted January 14, 2011 :hello: mariyam jee :woot: welcome to ICF :musicman: Thanks Sir John. :) Hey Mariyam :hello: Welcome to ICF :shakehands: Which law school ? Thank you. GLC... just about managed to graduate Shivani, below your name it says Prince of Kolkata. You must be the first Shivani who is a prince. :)
Sir john Posted January 14, 2011 Posted January 14, 2011 Thanks Sir John. :) :hatsoff: have you watched Yamla Pagla Deewana
Mariyam Posted January 14, 2011 Posted January 14, 2011 :hatsoff: have you watched Yamla Pagla Deewana I haven't yet, but from what I hear its a snorefest. However, I will watch it over the weekend, because I think Bobby is the cutest actor out there.
Guest Shivani Posted January 14, 2011 Posted January 14, 2011 Thanks Sir John. :) Thank you. GLC... just about managed to graduate Shivani, below your name it says Prince of Kolkata. You must be the first Shivani who is a prince. :) Gee Elle Ceee is BIGGG :woot: 90 pratishat in 12th exams ? :acute: haha, thats default title ICF gives to people on basis of the number of posts they make in this forum.
Mariyam Posted January 14, 2011 Posted January 14, 2011 ^ Not 90 pratishat.... Athasi dashamlag teen pratishat :P Are you a law grad too?
Sachin=GOD Posted January 14, 2011 Posted January 14, 2011 ^ Not 90 pratishat.... Athasi dashamlag teen pratishat :P Are you a law grad too? :omg: exactly same as me.
Sir john Posted January 14, 2011 Posted January 14, 2011 I haven't yet, but from what I hear its a snorefest. However, I will watch it over the weekend, because I think Bobby is the cutest actor out there. <3 <3 Have you? mariyam jee, i will wait for your review,than will decide. :idea: mariyam+shivo now two vakeel for me to advice :yay::eyedance::yay:
Guest Shivani Posted January 14, 2011 Posted January 14, 2011 Law Main toh bholi bhaali BA student hoon :blush: BA LLB :secret:
The Outsider Posted January 14, 2011 Author Posted January 14, 2011 mariyam+shivo now two vakeel for me to advice Tujhe daaka daalna hai kahin, jo vakeel chahiye ki bhaag kar belovedone se shaadi karni hai?
Sir john Posted January 14, 2011 Posted January 14, 2011 Law Main toh bholi bhaali BA student hoon :blush: :((:((:((:((:((:((:(( Tujhe daaka daalna hai kahin' date=' jo vakeel chahiye ki bhaag kar belovedone se shaadi karni hai?[/quote'] JAISA aap samjho
Malcolm Merlyn Posted January 14, 2011 Posted January 14, 2011 My name's Mariyam, and I'm from/in Mumbai. I'm a lawyer by profession ( just started working a few months ago) and there's no better tp at work than to visit cricket forums :D My favorite players are: MSD, Chris " No one chose me in the IPL auction" Gayle & Laxmipati Balaji Welcome Mariyam,
cameron_black Posted January 14, 2011 Posted January 14, 2011 hello guys! i came to this forum few days now but only see this thread now. sorry. i am bangladeshi. my favourit cricketer is cameron white. i try to get username cameron_white but error came. so i got cameron_black. i still study in high school.
Mariyam Posted January 14, 2011 Posted January 14, 2011 Welcome Mariyam' date='[/quote'] Thank you!!! hello guys! i came to this forum few days now but only see this thread now. sorry. i am bangladeshi. my favourit cricketer is cameron white. i try to get username cameron_white but error came. so i got cameron_black. i still study in high school. Good to have you around :)
Sachin=GOD Posted January 14, 2011 Posted January 14, 2011 hello guys! i came to this forum few days now but only see this thread now. sorry. i am bangladeshi. my favourit cricketer is cameron white. i try to get username cameron_white but error came. so i got cameron_black. i still study in high school. welcome to ICF :nice:
Sir john Posted January 14, 2011 Posted January 14, 2011 hello guys! i came to this forum few days now but only see this thread now. sorry. i am bangladeshi. my favourit cricketer is cameron white. i try to get username cameron_white but error came. so i got cameron_black. i still study in high school. welcome to ICF.:--D