• Google
    • Referred by someone
    • Caught Bukhar
    • Other (please specify)
    • Youtube or other videos

Guest Shivani
Damn, I hated Kalia the crow, as a kid. He used to always deny food for that poor jackal and croc. I used to always read it with the hope that the duo will get to eat at least one good meal but the sadist crow use to always interfere. It was a very dark and tragic comic strip. :(( oh, welcome to ICF, K_the_C. :icflove:
:girl_haha:
:hello: mariyam jee :woot: :cool: welcome to ICF :musicman:
Thanks Sir John. :)
Hey Mariyam :hello: Welcome to ICF :shakehands: Which law school ?
Thank you. GLC... just about managed to graduate Shivani, below your name it says Prince of Kolkata. You must be the first Shivani who is a prince. :)
:hatsoff: have you watched Yamla Pagla Deewana
I haven't yet, but from what I hear its a snorefest. However, I will watch it over the weekend, because I think Bobby is the cutest actor out there.
Guest Shivani
Thanks Sir John. :) Thank you. GLC... just about managed to graduate Shivani, below your name it says Prince of Kolkata. You must be the first Shivani who is a prince. :)
Gee Elle Ceee is BIGGG :woot: 90 pratishat in 12th exams ? :acute: haha, thats default title ICF gives to people on basis of the number of posts they make in this forum.
I haven't yet, but from what I hear its a snorefest. However, I will watch it over the weekend, because I think Bobby is the cutest actor out there. <3 <3 Have you?
mariyam jee, i will wait for your review,than will decide. :idea: mariyam+shivo :hail: now two vakeel for me to advice :yay::eyedance::yay:
Guest Shivani

Law :fear: Main toh bholi bhaali BA student hoon :blush: BA LLB :secret:

Law :fear:Main toh bholi bhaali BA student hoon :blush:
:((:((:((:((:((:((:((
Tujhe daaka daalna hai kahin' date=' jo vakeel chahiye ki bhaag kar belovedone se shaadi karni hai?[/quote'] JAISA aap samjho
My name's Mariyam, and I'm from/in Mumbai. I'm a lawyer by profession ( just started working a few months ago) and there's no better tp at work than to visit cricket forums :D My favorite players are: MSD, Chris " No one chose me in the IPL auction" Gayle & Laxmipati Balaji
Welcome Mariyam,

hello guys! i came to this forum few days now but only see this thread now. sorry. i am bangladeshi. my favourit cricketer is cameron white. i try to get username cameron_white but error came. so i got cameron_black. i still study in high school.

Welcome Mariyam' date='[/quote'] Thank you!!!
hello guys! i came to this forum few days now but only see this thread now. sorry. i am bangladeshi. my favourit cricketer is cameron white. i try to get username cameron_white but error came. so i got cameron_black. i still study in high school.
Good to have you around :)
welcome to ICF :nice:
welcome to ICF.:--D