Austin 3:!6 Posted June 16, 2018 Posted June 16, 2018 2 minutes ago, gambhirfan said: 2011 they won 3-0 first game was a washout and fourth one a tie. Oh yes....you are right. But I guess we won the series in 2014. My point is, if Eng plays this attack against India...they will get a hammering. Sharma ji might score another double. Their batting is top notch and only if they fix their bowling, they will be favorites for WC. Switchblade and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1
Switchblade Posted June 16, 2018 Author Posted June 16, 2018 Good start by Australia but too many to get. UrmiSinhaRay 1
Austin 3:!6 Posted June 16, 2018 Posted June 16, 2018 Anyone knows why Australia never plays their premier bowlers in ODIs? I have hardly seen Starc, Cummins and Hazelwood plays ODI cricket excep for ICC tourneys. Don't they take ODIs seriously anymore? UrmiSinhaRay 1
Switchblade Posted June 16, 2018 Author Posted June 16, 2018 1 minute ago, Austin 3:!6 said: Anyone knows why Australia never plays their premier bowlers in ODIs? I have hardly seen Starc, Cummins and Hazelwood plays ODI cricket excep for ICC tourneys. Don't they take ODIs seriously anymore? The trio is injured I think. UrmiSinhaRay 1
Austin 3:!6 Posted June 16, 2018 Posted June 16, 2018 1 minute ago, gambhirfan said: The trio is injured I think. 365 days injured hi rehta hi kya UrmiSinhaRay 1
Switchblade Posted June 16, 2018 Author Posted June 16, 2018 1 minute ago, Austin 3:!6 said: 365 days injured hi rehta hi kya Cummins bowled a lot during the South African series so he got injured he had a very hectic season with the amount of overs he bowled.Starc has ankle injury not sure about Injury of Josh. Austin 3:!6 and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1
Switchblade Posted June 16, 2018 Author Posted June 16, 2018 Short dismissed for 21 of 33 deliveries even here he struggled.
Switchblade Posted June 16, 2018 Author Posted June 16, 2018 Marsh batting on 108 Australia need 98 from 9 overs.
Zero_Unit Posted June 17, 2018 Posted June 17, 2018 AUS are definitely feeling the heat without their top 2 batsmen