Look Around the World their is no one who is scoring runs in ODI and not playing test cricket- Sehwag

2 hours ago, sourab10forever said:

1. Playing 12 nahi Playing 11 hota hai

2. Order is not right

Shaw has to open

Rahul

Shaw

Chepu

Kohli

Jinx/Rohit

Pant

Pandya

Ash/Kuldeep

Ishant/Bhuvi

Shami

Bumrah

Pandya is not gonna play Aus Test series and from what ever news i heard i guess it's gonna be 6 batsman + Wk + 4 bowlers (3 pacers + spinner)

11 hours ago, sourab10forever said:

Rahul

Shaw

Chepu

Kohli

Jinx/Rohit

Pant

Pandya

Ash/Kuldeep

Ishant/Bhuvi

Shami

Bumrah

My playing 11 for 1st test in Australia 

1. Shaw

2. Rahul

3. Pujara

4. Kohli

5. Rahane /  Rohit

6. Pant

7. Jadeja / Ashwin  (  spinner-allrounder )

8. Bhuvi   (  pacer- allrounder )

9. Ishant   (   3 specislist pacers )

10. Shami

11. Bumrah

--   Bhuvi can play only as pacer allrounder on the flat decks in Australia.  But he can be the 5th bowler and add batting depth.

--   I  want to have 5 bowling options to let the pacers bowl with full intensity.

--  This team has 6 proper batsmen and batting till 8.

Edited by express bowling