India Will Lose

Guest whineleg

WE WON THE TOSS AND BOWLED FIRST.DHONI IS AN IDIOT!! HE SHOULD BE DROPPED .SRI LANKA ARE ALREADY PAST 60 IN 11 OVERS. THIS TEAM IS A BUNCH OF LOSERS Edit by Salil: FAO Finey + Whiney - lay off the giant font sizes when you find something to crib about.

Guest whineleg
I guess this id works for pre emptive strikes too
SHUT UP. INDIA WILL LOSE OK. Edit by Salil: FAO Finey + Whiney - lay off the giant font sizes when you find something to crib about.
Second and third. Who opts to chase with 5 bowlers! Weaken the batting and add pressure on the batsmen by chasing. Kya Damag paya hain!!! Uski Damagi halaath theek nahin hai!
sehwag could have bowled 5+ overs if needed as another bowler. dunno what msd is planning by dropping him!
Guest whineleg
dunno what msd is planning by dropping him!
WHAT AN IDIOT DHONI IS Edit by Salil: FAO Finey + Whiney - lay off the giant font sizes when you find something to crib about.
Guest whineleg
what with all this garbage? surely a thread by someone yelling in caps using a fake id deserves deletion?
WHY. ALMOST EVERYONE IN THE THREAD AGREES WITH ONE OF THE POINTS I HAVE MADE. IF YOU DONT LIKE IT, TOO BAD. STOP WHINING ALL OVER THE PLACE.