CricketGirl Posted February 18, 2010 Posted February 18, 2010 he was/is for real.....:wall: he was sunny's best friend! :giggle:
Malcolm Merlyn Posted February 18, 2010 Posted February 18, 2010 he was sunny's best friend! :giggle: he wasnt:hitler:
CricketGirl Posted February 22, 2010 Posted February 22, 2010 he wasnt:hitler: he told me he loved u more than me!
mickeyfridia178 Posted June 9, 2010 Posted June 9, 2010 it is not nice to have such bets.It's extremely insulting to treat another human like that . Don't do it!What do you have to lose? A few bucks?Ok a few thousand bucks?
Aaku Posted September 25, 2010 Posted September 25, 2010 aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhahahahahahahahhahahahaha
Aaku Posted November 9, 2010 Posted November 9, 2010 His no. is still there in one of the posts :giggle:
Sir john Posted November 9, 2010 Posted November 9, 2010 His no. is still there in one of the posts :giggle: his orkut profile link is also there,bubblegum.:two_thumbs_up:
urbestfriend Posted November 9, 2010 Posted November 9, 2010 n my bedroom you will find: tube light, fan, ac, tables, chairs, doors, windows, curtains, computer and books related to engg and cs बत्ती, पंखा, वातानुकुल, टेबल, कुर्सी, दरवाजा, खिड़की, पर्दा, कंप्यूटर और इंजीनियरिंग वाली किताबें I don't see why you should have any problems. Just go up to a girl you like and ask her if she would be willing to come home with you to hang out, check out your tube-light, stuff like that. Is it a new tube-light ? Hi there Friends well donations for my services are : 2 Hours minimum RS 10000 ( INR ) 10 Hours over night Rs 20000 ( INR ) :hysterical::hysterical: Bestest thread ever... Aaaaaku :D Wanna try?
fineleg Posted November 9, 2010 Posted November 9, 2010 Guess its time to start a thread' date=' PETITION TO BRING BACK AMITS.... Signed petition :protest:
Shane Posted November 9, 2010 Posted November 9, 2010 He used to remind of the character "Spence Olchin" from the series King of Queens.
Aaku Posted November 9, 2010 Posted November 9, 2010 :hysterical::hysterical: Bestest thread ever... Aaaaaku :D Wanna try? too late hogaya yaar :D warna ladkey mein koi kummi nahi :D