the_indian_fan Posted May 23, 2011 Posted May 23, 2011 i cant understand why people think i am "amits" :dontknow: its just that i know amits, it doesnt make me amits. going by the logic of people here, there would be over a 1000 amits just because they know amits
Sachin=GOD Posted May 23, 2011 Posted May 23, 2011 i cant understand why people think i am "amits" :dontknow: its just that i know amits' date=' it doesnt make me amits. going by the logic of people here, there would be over a 1000 amits just because they know amits[/quote'] how do you know @m!t$ :--D
the_indian_fan Posted May 23, 2011 Posted May 23, 2011 how do you know @m!t$ :--D i am 1 of his friends
ganeshran Posted May 23, 2011 Posted May 23, 2011 you know there is a neo87 on Padosi forums who posts eerily similar to @mits and the_indian_fan on ICF.. Me thinks they are one and the same person
MonishaSarabhai Posted May 24, 2011 Posted May 24, 2011 :dontknow: Anything I say can and will be used against me :secret: Dark Warrior's :theman:
Dominant Posted May 24, 2011 Posted May 24, 2011 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: :jaw breakingly funny I went through the whole thread. Best forum ever....:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Prakat Posted May 24, 2011 Posted May 24, 2011 :two_thumbs_up: Please collect your degree from Amity University.
Sachin=GOD Posted May 25, 2011 Posted May 25, 2011 i cant understand why people think i am "amits" :dontknow: its just that i know amits' date=' it doesnt make me amits. going by the logic of people here, there would be over a 1000 amits just because they know amits[/quote'] if you are one of his friends then please tell him to come back to ICF :--D
the_indian_fan Posted May 27, 2011 Posted May 27, 2011 the tag-line of 2011 wc says it all - "girl-friend aise nahi banti, banani padti hai"
Sachin=GOD Posted May 27, 2011 Posted May 27, 2011 the tag-line of 2011 wc says it all - "girl-friend aise nahi banti' date=' banani padti hai"[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: that, Sir is signature worthy :hatsoff:
nikred Posted May 27, 2011 Posted May 27, 2011 i cant understand why people think i am "amits" :dontknow: its just that i know amits' date= it doesnt make me amits. going by the logic of people here, there would be over a 1000 amits just because they know amits that's it.....there is no more doubt that you are @mits. :cantstop:
the_indian_fan Posted May 29, 2011 Posted May 29, 2011 that's it.....there is no more doubt that you are @mits. :cantstop: so if someone says "i cant understand", then going by ur logic, hes amits :ohmy: then according to u, there would be millions of amits in the world :ohmy:
the_indian_fan Posted June 22, 2011 Posted June 22, 2011 Harbhajan Singh should be tried out as a SEHWAG-style opener in the next 2 tests with no sehwag & gambhir opening and the current openers vijay & mukund not doing well, maybe the indian team can try out sending harbhajan singh as a opener in the next 2 tests. harbhajan singh has improved his batting & even hit 2 100s recently & a quick 70 in the 1st innings. harbhajan singh opening & hitting even a quick 40-50 will be enough and will reduce the pressure on the other batsman who can play their natural game hope the team management tries it out