Brilliant. Imagine having proper diplomatic round-table discussions with the same guys whom you had in your intelligence hit-list till a few months ago. :D

So long as they are selected democratically India should be fine. There is no way India supports democracy, rule of people, and have reservations against whom the people vote into power. Nepalese people want Communist in power. Fine. Lets deal with it. We are dealing with China already, arent we?

This was expected their militia was virtually running the majority of the country.....Madheshia movement is also at its peak and I checked most of the tarai region adjacent to india has gone to madheshi party.. .. Prachanda is insisiting on all the power to be confined with maoist and also threatenign media house if they do not fall in line.. Just see how it all pans out...

nepal needed this change.. Havin raja as ur leader is a pretty lamne and old idea. time has changed. last week only raja had to leave his palace i heard. which is good.. now that palace is for people to visit.. would be converted to a museum for folks to visit.. now where is mr. raja heading. India i reckon??

kya yaar..Nepal was the only Hindu Kingdom...in the world...and now its a republic..and secular..despite having more than 90% population as Hindus... and Muslim majority countries like Indonesia are increasingly moving towards islamic republic and sharia... and crushing other religions and cultures...