Pakistan T-Shirt Contest

A-o-A my deeyar beerave mujaahids and Ass-slam-0-Walaikum birader Socratullah Bin Chaddi Al Law hore waaley brother Socratullah, I missed this goat-loving fest, sorry 4 late entry, this waj due to my prebious commitments with coujins third wife, cuming late in my "medicinal herb" filled cave near Islummabad.(theese eez the place from where our brave phaasht baaller Asif donates shraiah compliant "medicinal herbs" to entire ummah of Dubai -- may almighty grant him his 72 virgins and 36 dwarfs for all pious works) Now cuming to you, All ye kuffars, I ask again, why far, hain, why far, our meat eating, tall, fair and tightly assed paki team is considered as inferior to veggie Indians? We are the beastest of the beast onlee, our one Paki Mard = 10. So eeet eez nothing but an evil Jewish conspiracy to show our brave team in bad light, beecaz our brother Malik didn't include them in his thank speech. Plzzz to include my below pichhaar entry for your Pee-Shirt contest and plzzz change shirt into some proper long dress, since shirt is haraam haraam onlee. All 72 virgins showing their assets for their respective Paki cousins.:omg_smile: 14x09hg.jpg Your brother in faith Mullah Sandullah Bin Bakri Al Virginistaani. Lal Madraasa, Jamia Makhdoomiya Masjid, Law hore

:hysterical::hysterical:.. Ama Mia...Khuda Khair Kare..aap to Mashallaha khub urdu bol lete hain.. allahmededulla...kya zabaan payi hai aapne... mashaallaha..
Shukran Shukran...Ahlan-wa-sahlan, diyaar Guy'inblue ulla Bin Khullam Khulla, Plzz don't make me sharam sharam by throwing taarif on this naacheez. I yam for the service of Ummah onlee and as ye know this is evil Jewish conspiracy is to tarnish our great Kirkeet team of Paki mards. Hiyar is a pichhar of our Asif and Akhtar digging Moo-suar valley civilization for haraam archeaological studiez in theeyar free time. 1zfuewx.jpg
A-o-A my deeyar beerave mujaahids and Ass-slam-0-Walaikum birader Socratullah Bin Chaddi Al Law hore waaley brother Socratullah, I missed this goat-loving fest, sorry 4 late entry, this waj due to my prebious commitments with coujins third wife, cuming late in my "medicinal herb" filled cave near Islummabad.(theese eez the place from where our brave phaasht baaller Asif donates shraiah compliant "medicinal herbs" to entire ummah of Dubai -- may almighty grant him his 72 virgins and 36 dwarfs for all pious works) Now cuming to you, All ye kuffars, I ask again, why far, hain, why far, our meat eating, tall, fair and tightly assed paki team is considered as inferior to veggie Indians? We are the beastest of the beast onlee, our one Paki Mard = 10. So eeet eez nothing but an evil Jewish conspiracy to show our brave team in bad light, beecaz our brother Malik didn't include them in his thank speech. Plzzz to include my below pichhaar entry for your Pee-Shirt contest and plzzz change shirt into some proper long dress, since shirt is haraam haraam onlee. All 72 virgins showing their assets for their respective Paki cousins.:omg_smile: 14x09hg.jpg Your brother in faith Mullah Sandullah Bin Bakri Al Virginistaani. Lal Madraasa, Jamia Makhdoomiya Masjid, Law hore
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::cantstop: that is some funny stuff.
Oh dear!! Are Pakistani women allowed to dress like this?
Gee, what is this, an ancient history lesson? THX, try these: "In Nandro we trust". "We offer special life insurance policies for our coaches" (because nobody else will insure them) "Make pitch dancing an Olympic sport" Wasim chacha, Waqar chacha, tum 40-plus kyon nahin lete? Yeh Hindustani hamen kitna sata rahe hain." "Afridi turns 16- in 2050" "How to keep your nerve in world cup matches against your greatest rivals, including the art of sweeping"
Amazing :hysterical: