Where did u expect the chhichhorapan of ur chaheta chhichhora to be shown .. Not on CNN.... So first you tried to weave stories about how it weas salman who abused himself and Shahrukh decently was just watching when I called your bluff there then it became about me and where cud I get invited.. first sign of a loser who can;t defend himself ..:hysterical: repeat after me u love a chhicchoda and this time his chhchhodapan u are finding hard to explain..:hysterical: loving it
Boy , you certainly have lot of time in your hand . What rubbish are you harping here . I don't know what happened and you certainly don't know what happened. You can keep speculating ... All I did was post link to a source which claims that Sallu abused SRK first and linked him to Aish . There are other links out there which spell the same. I am sure google ninja like you can get hold of them . One thing is certain ...You certainly need help , fortunately it has got nothing to do with me .:--D

SRK is usually very amicable and rarely burns bridges with friends and acquaintances. It doesn't take a genius to figure out that Salman was the aggressor in this affair.

OPne thing everybody knows and everybody has given thumbs down to that and that thign is two chhichhora fighting in public invoking someone's wife's name to get one up against each other.. u tried to paint one chhicchhora as decent person cbut cud not... Weaved a story to that which didn't have any leg.. After that ur tatctics chnaged u tried to invoke how I wud love to go to these parties and can;t get invited ..Will give u some mark for imagainign things here albeit baseless....... I don;t know what it has got to do with you but one thing is clear here.. one and all even staunch chhichhora khan supporter have criticised him for stooping this low but u somehow fstill are oke.. anyway tujhe tera traitor chhicchora khan mubarak

:hysterical::hysterical: Can't help but laugh at the irony here. On a thread in politics section, DR is suggesting once someone takes an offensive action, he deserves everything he gets and can't blame the other person for reacting and here he is blaming BOTH Khans despite the obvious fact that only one could have initiated the brawl, whichever one is not relevant for the moment.

OPne thing everybody knows and everybody has given thumbs down to that and that thign is two chhichhora fighting in public invoking someone's wife's name to get one up against each other.. u tried to paint one chhicchhora as decent person cbut cud not... Weaved a story to that which didn't have any leg.. After that ur tatctics chnaged u tried to invoke how I wud love to go to these parties and can;t get invited ..Will give u some mark for imagainign things here albeit baseless....... I don;t know what it has got to do with you but one thing is clear here.. one and all even staunch chhichhora khan supporter have criticised him for stooping this low but u somehow fstill are oke.. anyway tujhe tera traitor chhicchora khan mubarak
Silly Post ! People can google and make their own judgments. Like Gambit said , you don't have to be genius to figure out who the aggressor is.Plus the fact that Sallu was already drunk by the time SRK came to the party. Go figure.
:hysterical::hysterical: Can't help but laugh at the irony here. On a thread in politics section, DR is suggesting once someone takes an offensive action, he deserves everything he gets and can't blame the other person for reacting and here he is blaming BOTH Khans despite the obvious fact that only one could have initiated the brawl, whichever one is not relevant for the moment.
.. I am calling him chhicchora for roping in Aishwarya Rai.. I am sure Aishwarya has nothing to do wiht this class chniinchhora....
I thought you advocate the policy once the gloves are off they are off and everything is fair afterwards.
Silly Post ! People can google and make their own judgments. Like Gambit said ' date=' you don't have to be genius to figure out who the aggressor is.Plus the fact that Sallu was already drunk by the time SRK came to the party. Go figure.[/quote'] Who got drunk first who got drunk after this ni-picking aside.. who started it even that aside these are speculation.. all i need to know is that aishwarya rai's name was invoked and no matter which way I look at it sounds illogical that salman wud invoke some name which is his achille's heel.. it has to be chhicchoda khan most probably that's why sallu mian the original chhichhoda got so irked...... end of story.. there are 100 speculative stories in mediawith diff version but all agree on one thign these guys were hurlign abuses at each other with some name which should not have been there.......
I thought you advocate the policy once the gloves are off they are off and everything is fair afterwards.
How hard it's to understand everythign is fair between two warring parties not the thrid party.. jesus are u guys pretending to be thick or what..... I am sure aishwarya rai was not involves or was she.. Come on KR invent some story roping in aishwarya rai I am sure u can do that:haha:
Aishwarya was Salman Khan's girlfriend so was involved by association just like Palestinian children.
Tense ka gyan to hai hi:--D
Aishwarya is Salman's ex girlfriend. :D
the suffix ex ka matlab to pata hoga and again tense ka gyan to hoga hi:D let me make it simpler for you.. Vajpayee was PM of india.. Vajpayee is ex-PM of India.. Deals with same timeline which is past.. Just moving the denomination of past from verb to somewhere else doesn't change a thing..
Aishwarya is Salman's ex girlfriend. :D
and vivek oberoi's ex-girlfriend and Hotmail owner Sabeer Bhatia's ex-girlfriend and so on .... !:--D Looks like our man DR is smitten with Mrs Rai ! He is taking more offense than hubby Abhishek !

^ Thanks for the enlightenment about tenses. Where would I be without it? Point is that by the philosophy that you advocate once the gloves are off, everything is fair. Aishwarya is certainly more guilty of having associated with Salman at some point in her life than a child who happened to be born in Palestine.

Always there to help :D Child who blows people up with suicide belt na.. do u want some videos to that effect.. Since when someone having some relationship in past which she broke off and treats these days like a plague became the same thing as paletisinan child and adult allike blowing people up as we speak.. it's not as if since that murder arafat's foray palestinains have turned into saint.......... Only difference these days is they get their *****whoppe in return unlike past .....

Us side aao yaar ye chhicchora khan wale thread mein serious debate nahin so sakta..

^ I am talking about some innocent new born whose death you justify by supporting Israel's doctrine not some suicide bomber.
Don't paint that picture.. innocent newborn death u justify by supporting israel.. i wud say innocent newborn death u justify by aiding abetting usa economy .. in fact if I go on using that dictum consistenly not even a single soul will be innocent on this face of earth...... Fact is israel or any other country doesn't kill newborn innocent babies .......... wars happen accidents happen and all sane people condemn this sort of misadventure...... To spin it in a way as if israel has a policy to kill innocent babies and other party which throws katusha rocket which by design is indicriminate and thrower knows this is going to fall anywhere cud be even on newborn babies and it still throws it , is considered saintly.. otoh israel if at all ends up killing some innocent kid it's due to the sick individuals on the other side who deliberately put their kids in war zone just to garner some sympathy.. and how much they value their own kids is well documented.. bottomline israel does nothing of the sort whihc u or other palestine lovers are peddling..