May be Ludh meant 'Lata or Asha' of today. Clearly' date= I prefer to Sunifhi Chauhan or Shreyas Ghousal's voice compared to Asha/Lata of today. They should have stopped singing atleast 15 years back. But in their hey days, they were clearly much much better than the incomplete singers of today (in the same age).
Same here. And while we are on Sunidhi Chauhan and Shreya Ghoshal I would also say that when we have musician directors lamenting that they dont have good talents they are essentially covering up their own lack of talent. Sunidhi, Shreya not to mention Sonu Nigam are as good a singer as any of our greats. Considering they are all very young I would put them alongside KK, Rafi, Lata but they are certainly very close to that ladder really.
May be Ludh meant 'Lata or Asha' of today. Clearly' date=' I prefer to Sunifhi Chauhan or Shreyas Ghousal's voice compared to Asha/Lata of today. They should have stopped singing atleast 15 years back. But in their hey days, they were clearly much much better than the incomplete singers of today (in the same age).[/quote'] 15 years ago, oh no! songs in Dil to Pagal hain and that song 'tere liye", all these newbies can't have the same effect.

yeh kya ho raha hai ... at first they sacked Abhijeet and now he is back ? he also asked for Thackery to do something about pakistani artists working in India since thackery is opposed to North Indians so how can he ignore pakistanis bla bla Kya masala news a rahi hogi India mein ... I'm missing Zee news :icflove:

sonu nigams concert in pak !
wow, so I can ignore whatever I have read about how Pakiatanis hate Indian movies , actors etc etc ..since Bollywood movies show no values and its against their culture etc etc .. Salay boltay bahut hain .. and when there is a show millions stand in a queue :finger:
wow' date= so I can ignore whatever I have read about how Pakiatanis hate Indian movies , actors etc etc ..since Bollywood movies show no values and its against their culture etc etc .. Salay boltay bahut hain .. and when there is a show millions stand in a queue :finger:
..where did u read that? on the contrary they rely on bollywood movies.. ppl who are against Indian stuff, will be anti-Indian in all aspects I have kown many pakistani, they breathe Indian movies and many are way fanatic than Indians India also had a culture of watching Pakistani dramas ( which are way better than Indian TV serials till date ) back in the 80s so what changed? just the way you look at things, thats all About Kashmir, ISI and their military..ya hate them till the core but its got nothing to with music and films
..where did u read that? on the contrary they rely on bollywood movies.. ppl who are against Indian stuff, will be anti-Indian in all aspects I have kown many pakistani, they breathe Indian movies and many are way fanatic than Indians India also had a culture of watching Pakistani dramas ( which are way better than Indian TV serials till date ) back in the 80s so what changed? just the way you look at things, thats all
I agree with u 100% on
About Kashmir, ISI and their military..ya hate them till the core but its got nothing to with music and films
but and for the rest of the post , I know that they admire and follow bollywood but I hate it when the views are "its all cr@p with no values , against Islam etc" years ago I saw an interview where this Pakistani guy said "Indian movies are popular cuz we like to watch muslims in the movies" . I have recently read on some forums that most of the Pakistani families now hate bollywood ... As for Indians watching Pakistani dramas, TBH I never liked any except a few directed by Umar Shairf . Art is different from Ind -pak politics and other issues but some pakistanis watch Indian movies and still criticize them.
I agree with u 100% on but and for the rest of the post , I know that they admire and follow bollywood but I hate it when the views are "its all cr@p with no values , against Islam etc" years ago I saw an interview where this Pakistani guy said "Indian movies are popular cuz we like to watch muslims in the movies" . I have recently read on some forums that most of the Pakistani families now hate bollywood ... As for Indians watching Pakistani dramas, TBH I never liked any except a few directed by Umar Shairf . Art is different from Ind -pak politics and other issues but some pakistanis watch Indian movies and still criticize them.
its all cr@p with no values , against Islam etc - ..are yaar, abhi kaha bana perfect world, this world will never be perfect? you think India is perfect! ..about the rest, one or two posts here and there doesn't really make a difference, you know their fashion trends and party life style is all thanks to India, piracy of bollywod movies is a big issue as well and frankly even many Indian families also hate our TV serials and bollwood as well. Ask me, I can't stand the dumb programs we have on TV
its all cr@p with no values ' date= against Islam etc - ..are yaar, abhi kaha bana perfect world, this world will never be perfect? you think India is perfect! ..about the rest, one or two posts here and there doesn't really make a difference, you know their fashion trends and party life style is all thanks to India, piracy of bollywod movies is a big issue as well and frankly even many Indian families also hate our TV serials and bollwood as well. Ask me, I can't stand the dumb programs we have on TV
I only watch news channels in India .. im finding it hard to even do that now with all the sanasani type programs. I LOL and enjoyed a show on India Tv .. It started around mind night , it was live and people called in to speak with the doctors, lawyers , businessmen etc. There was this guy who owns manikchand and was defending Guthka , guys calling to say that Alchohal isnt bad and it actually makes their sex life better etc etc
calling Amitabh "Gadhay ke bachay " was funny too ?
this is trash comedy, kinda like the ghetto comedy movies you get here in the U.S,this how they talk ! no need to take it seriously, other than some bullshit about neil armstrong and azan ,it was kinda funny !
ok now i just fisished waching it ' date=' its gets *****y in the end![/quote'] I mean kehtay hai na "pehal pathar woh maaray jo paapi na ho " PS: I still think that Abhijeet is an ass !
this is trash comedy, kinda like the ghetto comedy movies you get here in the U.S,this how they talk ! no need to take it seriously, other than some bullshit about neil armstrong and azan ,it was kinda funny !
yup I dont even know what they were talking about. Some jokes are funny but its more like couple of guys trying to insult each other ... koi nahi time pass !

oh my god, Omar Sharif takes the micky outta everyone..pakistanis, cricketers and especially afghanistanis He's probably catering to a crowd whoz come to see and hear this, PS how old is this? during the hate season between Ind/Pak P.S ..even our own take a pot shot at kareena's shorts etc, nothing new

yup I dont even know what they were talking about. Some jokes are funny but its more like couple of guys trying to insult each other ... koi nahi time pass !
yea...agreed!