F....K off ... will ya.....
Ooohh....you make me shiver in my boots with fear with all the personal abuses you throw around...oooh :nervous: Shall I stoop down to your gutter level of abuses as well? Nah, Go have a beer and sleep! LOL! :haha:

aaww u the big hulk.. i forgot.... im game for it.. but u cant stand.. i know.. :hysterical: so leave it to me.. n do wat ur good at... whingin.. moaning.. n b....ing...

LOL! And you do what ur good at - spewing gutter level talk and cuss words and personal abuses at folks who dared criticize your favorite player. Just drown people who disagree with your viewpoint with abuses. Humorous you are :bebored:. Sleep well.

FFS - are you capable of participating in a thread without dragging it down to your level with your usual brand of delusional puja/bhajan/worshipperz posts, or your equally moronic trolls about a player you obviously can't stand? I've lost count of how many times a poster has started a thread for discussion of some interesting topic, and you've promptly turned up and derailed it into a pile of irrelevant crap that only you give a damn about with your trolling, while ruining any potential for an intelligent discussion. There's nothing wrong with negativity or some pessimism on these boards, so don't try and hide behind your usual argument of 'oh no, the mods don't like negative posts on here, they're censoring me.' Plenty here criticize, especially when the team does poorly, and nobody has an issue with it. The difference with you is that it's not negativity, it's obsessive trolling along the same stupid lines that keeps dragging threads like these down into your favourite topic to whine and rave about. If there's a thread about SRT's concentration, his back foot gameplay, his method of innings building or something off the field, we can always expect you to show up and produce your usual hit and run trolls accompanied by the usual pooja/worshipperz horsesh-t, to try and kill any prospect of a good discussion. Give it a break - if you have to whine, keep it in your usual durga pooja/worshipperz obsessive thread and quit wrecking every intelligent discussion topic made by others on here. Most of us have been patient as hell with you, but it's gotten to a point where indulging your idiocy has caused a lot of sensible posters to post/read a lot less of these forums, given the majority of the posts here are either utter crap from you, or the expected responses to said crap.

Every second thread these days becomes the same: whining ground. A bung of members who have only negatives to share are making this place bad.
If you feel so positive that India is going to romp home with a 2-1 series win in SL now, sure feel that, and say that. Dont let the "other members" make you feel we are gonna go home with series defeat. But each one has their view on what will happen to this team in this series. Good or bad. Both the fans who feel we are gonna lose the series and those who think we will win the series - both sets "want" the team to win the series. Its just what is realistically going to happen given that SL are mauling us and we are playing like deers caught in headlights.
I never said that, you assumed it. What I wanted to say is well described above by Salil. Get a life. Why is there so much negativity in you?
FFS - are you capable of participating in a thread without dragging it down to your level with your usual brand of delusional puja/bhajan/worshipperz posts' date=' .[/quote'] Wrong on two counts: 1. Pooja thing happens not on every thread on any topic. Only on threads where OTT praising is going on. 2. I dont have any one point agenda against SRT. If you dont believe me, you can go :lollypop: I am as much a fan of SRT as I am of RD or VS or AK or whoever. The only one I am not too much a 'fan' of is Ganguly. I dislike some of what SG did. No such issues with SRT. If any of them screw up, I will criticize equally. I do have higher expectations of SRT - does he get paid equally as Rohit Sharma? There is a difference right? Expectation will ALSO be different from fans. 3. Posted in this thread only becos other one was locked. So I am not "going from thread to thread". In anycase, if you have a point, I noted it. Good night.
Wrong on two counts: 1. Pooja thing happens not on every thread on any topic. Only on threads where OTT praising is going on.
Hey, my bullsh-t senses are tingling! In this thread alone: "If some posters have "fav players" and they will keep singing OTT praises and pujas of those players" "If some posters can post singing pujas, hymns and bhajans about players (I am not referring to Rajeev here, I'm talking abt some hardcore worshippers), then others will post counter things to it as well." "how much ever anyone fails, you want to sing the praises - you do it. I wont, and some others wont. We prefer to call things out realistically and factually." "Is that sacrilige to mock SRT (well some may say yes), but I dont think a neutral person will think it is "sacrilige"." Now - you've pointed out (in quoted statement above) that you only throw out these pooja BS posts in threads with OTT praising. Given the amount of BS from you here, I expect there should be plenty of OTT praising in the past 40-some posts in this thread. Would you rather point out those OTT praises, or have your argument exposed as a pathetic attempt to clutch at straws?

And Salil - the Test-1 was not abt SRT's failure. All 11 played cra.p (well, except Ishant and VVS in patches). But even saying all 11 played cra.p without singling out SRT (which is what I did - I criticized the team, and not SRT after the test-1) - even that some of the fans here are not able to stand. Well, if the team played like that, then you dont expect all to go and say Good job next time. They'll get brick bats too.

^ Salil, that was a response to willow's thread being locked and domaink's thread was allowed to be open (maybe I was dramatic in countering the locked thread, agree). Anyway - it was discussed and I agreed with shwetabh that willow could have posted in another existing thread.

Anyway, if I take my anger out on the team or players after they suck, then all kinds of tempers flare here. Some folks just dont like the team to be talked about in bad terms - no matter if they sucked or not. (An example was mouni said he wanted to beat with chappal the players who did not fight in test-1, and someone else took offense at it. mouni was angry so he said that, but some can't take such statements, and abuse a poster back personally for some angry comments said abt the team or player - In this example, the person who responded did not abuse, but it has happened in the past) We'll see what they do in Test-2, and if they win it. That will help restore some dignity lost to SL team. Oh well, will await Test-2 with anxiety.

^ Salil' date=' that was a response to willow's thread being locked and domaink's thread was allowed to be open (maybe I was dramatic in countering the locked thread, agree).[/quote'] So if one thread for discussion's closed because the moderators feel there's no need for further discussion along those lines, you derail another thread by continuing that crap in someone else's discussion - conveniently another thread to do with SRT? Either that's utter bullsh-t, or pure and simple trolling. Or both. That still doesn't back up your previous statement about pooja crap happening "Only on threads where OTT praising is going on." Heck, how about this?: http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=114951 One thread started by willow - nary a sign of praise... and straight away you chime in with post #2 and producing more of the OTT worshipping/puja horsecrap. Face it, you're either delusional or a lying troll who has nothing to do other than try and wind up people and post utter crap on this board out of your own obsession. (Again, quite possibly both).

There are threads where OTT praising has happened, and I havent posted any counter. Do you want to pull those up too to verify that i Havent countered? Whatever... Point is these countering may not all happen in the same thread, so ok, I stand corrected. The uber point remains that OTT praising happens on this forum, and it is countered. But if you want to call me a liar etc. you can :finger: off for insulting me as such. I am not trying to get into a personal argument with you, it is best you dont get personal either.

LOL. Rajeev just posted a note to delete all "crap threads"...wonder if this Bollywood thread falls into that category as well :D Or, does Rajeev only decides which ones are crap when he is hot and puffy after reading some posts :angry_smile: I wonder why the willow_on_fire thread (http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=114951) gets locked, but not this one? If that is crap, then this thread is crap too. If some posters have "fav players" and they will keep singing OTT praises and pujas of those players, then by golly, others can call them out on the OTT celebrations. OTT is the key, and they will be called out when such OTT happens. Some feel a fineleg or willow, or dandaroy or whoever else go OTT on the negative posts. Well, guess what, OTT happens on the praise and puja posts as well by some. OTT is OTT - no matter which side of positive or negative it is. And as long as people are not abusing each other and posting without cussing, it should be accepted as their demeanor, opinion and point of view.
Fineleg, Just one advice: why don't you put your complaints in one separate thread instead of derailing a particular thread if you have problems with it? I'll suggest to keep discussing the point for which the thread has been started and write your complaints etc, somewhere else! Any problem with this?
Point is these countering may not all happen in the same thread' date=' so ok, I stand corrected. The uber point remains that OTT praising happens on this forum, and it is countered.[/quote'] Just curious, are you being deliberately obtuse or are you naturally this thickheaded? The point I (and a whole lot of others) made is not about OTT praising. It's about you constantly trolling with your pathetic off topic bullsh-t and windups in just about any thread, sensible or otherwise, and turning it into a pointless pile of crap. This is one of many examples - a post by Rajeev promptly within minutes of you coming in and beginning your usual mudslinging.

Chandan, If you mean complaints about a Mod action of closing a thread etc, then yes, a separate thread for that or PM may work. So, that main thread can continue. Anyway, I think this issue is beaten to death. Moving on with other topics.

I hope you'll co operate from now on in not derailing a particular thread from its original discussion!

Salil, I told you to stay away from personal abuse, but you are calling me thickheaded or deliberately obtuse? I should have remembered. A while ago, there was some argument in a thread (can't recall the context) with Gambit etc. and I remember now you were getting personally abusive in the same slimeball fashion that you are doing here. If you dont know how to talk with me showing respect, then you can take your slime ball attitude and shove it somewhere else within yourself. STOP the personal abuses, and maintain a decorum when having a 1-1 conversation with me. I dont wish to get dragged into abusing you, but thats what I'm starting here bcos of you constantly attacking me. Enough - no more personal attacks. You and I should stop it.