kumble_rocks Posted August 7, 2008 Posted August 7, 2008 For this 40-year-old US Green Card holder, and for many youth like him, SIMI's ideology proved more attractive than any other. They don't smoke, they don't drink, they don't go after girls. They are just so serious about how to improve themselves and how to improve the condition of the country," says he. What a tard ! Some of the most backward countries in the world are these Islamic countries were smoking , drinking and chasing girls are prohibited , at least by law. Implementation is a different issue, though. Their is no relation between the smoking /drinking and countries/self progress .
Guest dada_rocks Posted August 12, 2008 Posted August 12, 2008 Now Ram Vilas Paaswan joins SIMI supporter list.. We have too many crooks in Bihar..> Hope in coming election all these crooks get grounded for good.
Guest dada_rocks Posted August 12, 2008 Posted August 12, 2008 You can put congressi too in the list of SIMI supporters the way they have treated their defence of continuing ban on SIMI.. IF not for BJP even these guys won't think even once before declaring SIMI kosher.. http://outlookindia.com/pti_news.asp?id=597675 Government may have got a breather from the Supreme Court on continuing with the ban on SIMI but the findings of the special tribunal about the "sorry state of affairs" in the Home Ministry questioned the seriousness of authorities in buttressing its case. The tribunal, while lifting the ban on Student Islamic Movement of India (SIMI), was at pains to make scathing remarks against senior Home Ministry officials as they appeared before it without any preparation about the case.
Guest dada_rocks Posted August 12, 2008 Posted August 12, 2008 "I would fail in my duty if I need not comment on the manner in which deposition has been made by witness appearing for the government (senior Home Ministry officials)," Justice Geeta Mittal, a Delhi High Court Judge who headed the Tribunal, said in the 263-page order. Don't accuse miss Mittal she was just following the law it was incumbent upon congress to presetn case in better way.. The Tribunal, which was looking for new evidence from the government for extending the ban on SIMI, expressed concern that senior officials who were required to strengthen the case were not aware of the facts. "It is equally sorry state of affairs when a senior officer of the Central government appears before the tribunal to submit that he is not aware with regard to matters which are put to him," Justice Mittal said.
Guest dada_rocks Posted August 12, 2008 Posted August 12, 2008 DigVijay Singh said obviously in a bid to defend SIM, "Men of RSS and VHP were involved in making bombs several times and I have proof of their involvement in such activities". Then minister present the proof and take it to the court and get these organizations banned... You are in power suckers.. What is stopping you.. BTW I know what is : because you are talking through your rear end. It;' your govt so why not do your lawful duty as opposed to doing a tamasha...
kumble_rocks Posted August 12, 2008 Posted August 12, 2008 You can put congressi too in the list of SIMI supporters the way they have treated their defence of continuing ban on SIMI.. IF not for BJP even these guys won't think even once before declaring SIMI kosher.. http://outlookindia.com/pti_news.asp?id=597675 Government may have got a breather from the Supreme Court on continuing with the ban on SIMI but the findings of the special tribunal about the "sorry state of affairs" in the Home Ministry questioned the seriousness of authorities in buttressing its case. The tribunal, while lifting the ban on Student Islamic Movement of India (SIMI), was at pains to make scathing remarks against senior Home Ministry officials as they appeared before it without any preparation about the case. DR mode on - KR you might find urself in legal tangle for these words.. Have no idea what kind of accusations u are throwing, it's punishable offence in IPC.. And yes your congressi are SIMI sympathiser no doubt about it.. IN fact other than BJP/Shiv-Sena etc all are symathisers.. Word is sympathiser not supporter... Yes if sympathiser cud become PM of country an ordinary person is allowed to have family relation with such individuals.. DR mode off - What a joker , accusing Congress of being SIMI "supporter" instead of "Sympathizer" can get u in legal entanglements going by your own post few months ago.It's punishable offense in IPC!:hysterical::hysterical:
Guest dada_rocks Posted August 12, 2008 Posted August 12, 2008 Nope they have left that symthiser tag behind.. by defending their case in court.....YEs honourable Judge says they have virtually defended their case instead of case of govt of India by not providing the information Just as mulayam lalalo and paswan have left symathiser tag behind... Dude grow up here we have serious freaking problme all you are interested in is throwing smileys over some arcane stuff.. anyway if u must make it symathiser don;t have really time for BS
Guest dada_rocks Posted August 12, 2008 Posted August 12, 2008 congress is scum- period They think they can get away any BS by accusing RSS of being terrorist organization.. I don;t know why isn;t the RSS taking this moron to court.. anyway that aside.. if Digvijaya Singh can provide enough evidence for just the case to be registered against RSS. I won;t wait for the court's verdict I and many millions of RSS supporter will break their relationship with this organization.. Now can Mr Sigvijay Singh do the needful..IN one stroke he can wipe out whole BJP too if he can prove RSS's terrosim...... HE won;t do that because this moron knowsn he is crapping in order to defend the anti-national liek SIMI.. What betetr can be expected from a party which hoibnobs with separatist elements of PDP.....
kumble_rocks Posted August 12, 2008 Posted August 12, 2008 Nope they have left that symthiser tag behind.. by defending their case in court.....YEs honourable Judge says they have virtually defended their case instead of case of govt of India by not providing the information Just as mulayam lalalo and paswan have left symathiser tag behind... Dude grow up here we have serious freaking problme all you are interested in is throwing smileys over some arcane stuff.. anyway if u must make it symathiser don;t have really time for BS You are nothing but a flip flopper ! I just posted your old post to show how ridiculous and contradictory you sound !
kumble_rocks Posted August 12, 2008 Posted August 12, 2008 So KR who is a sympathizer and who is a supporter of SIMI ? What is the difference according to you ? As I see it its all a bit pedantic and arcane isnt it ? Not according to DR ! Read his old posts, you will get the drift .
kumble_rocks Posted August 12, 2008 Posted August 12, 2008 Read post # 28 for his explanation. That explanation is cra.p ! You don't know the history of this ... He warned me of legal implication for calling Amar Singh /M Yadav a "SIMI supporter" . I had to change my post from "SIMI supporter" to ""SIMI sympathizer" to please DR and avoid legal entanglements .:--D Here , he is accusing congress of being "SIMI supporter" instead of ""SIMI sympathizer" ..the same thing which he warned me against . Notice in his old post , he calls Congress SIMI sympathizer and not supporter. It was only prudent to point out his flip flops ! BTW , what do you think of the great AB . Do u think he is a "SIMI sympathizer" ?
kumble_rocks Posted August 12, 2008 Posted August 12, 2008 Ok now he has changed his views based on facts and events since ... big deal ... When have you changed your views on your own on any matter even with tons of facts to go around ? How is not big deal ? He raised such hue and cry and that to over multiple posts last time around when I had called the subjects "SIMI supporters" . He demanded that I change to "SIMI sympathizer" from "SIMI supporter". I don't recall you butting in at that time. Anyways, I am giving him his own free legal advice. He can get into legal entanglements for using that word "supporter ". No ifs and butts about it. What's your problem with that ? Also let me get this straight ... AB campaigned for Mr Yadav in UP, calls Amar singh his brother . He has been far more political than SRK ever has been ! And you guys want to give him a free pass. Replace the subjects and had it been SRK instead of AB , you guys would have had field day in ICF ... Goes to show double standards !
kumble_rocks Posted August 12, 2008 Posted August 12, 2008 Did AB go to court standing by SIMI - No ? Someone else did. His only crime here is to be associated with some political idiots who were found to be sleeping with SIMI ... if that is your logic of ascertaining guilt .... lets go back to the 80s when AB was a Gandhi family personal confidante (Never mind the politics ) and hence very close to Rajeev Gandhi - someone who is responsible for the Delhi riots .... What now ? Shall we try AB for having had political nexus with a Rioter ? Heck forget AB what about Manmohan Singh and Mata Rome both of whom should be taken to task for the same offense ? I dont see you getting worked up on that regard why is that ? You guys have an axe to grind with the Khans .. I don't know about you , but our pal DR repeatedly goes after SRK. And I don't see you defend SRK ,why so ? If SRK is guilty by association , then AB is far more guilty because his association is far more glaringly political for anybody to see. Would you then agree that AB doesn't get it like the way you accuse lot of us folks? For christ sake, he campaigns for a known SIMI supporter/sympathizer. and talking about double Standards and accepting facts Lets see some examples from past discussions shall ...... you refused to accept that most Islamic rulers were bigoted jihadis and tried to spread the guilt among Hindus ... your claim was that there were only a few bad apples. ( tippu wasnt one of the bad apples BTW according to you :-D ) and in those diswcussions you tried to claim that Shiv Sena & Co were bigger/badder or at least as bad as any Jihadi outfit out there. you want to talk about political allegiance gone the jihadi route look no further than a certain Mohandas Karamchand Gandhi a.k.a "Mahatma" .... the pioneer of the fine art known as pseudo-scularism ( and IIRC you got all upset when facts related to that topic were dug out too Right ? ) Rest of your post has got nothing to do with discussion at hand . You guys claim you got it , we don't ! Then surely you should be judged at a higher standard then lesser mortals like us .. If M yadav and Amar Singh openly support SIMI , then apparently their brother AB does not get it ! But he is your reel hero , so ek Khoon maaf hai !
kumble_rocks Posted August 12, 2008 Posted August 12, 2008 It is to do with your allegation that we have double standards ( implying that you are a saint ) :-D This post was meant for DR and Sandtest because they refused to criticize AB ? It is double standards to criticize the SRK with no proof , but fail to do so in the case of AB where their is more circumstantial evidence. SRK is not political , AB is . End of Story. What did I claim KR where did I say I have higher standards and you habe lesser standards ? All the time . When it comes to Islamic subjects and the imminent danger they pose , you guys claim to have got it and claim that we don't . Remember your famous head in the sand comment which you repeatedly use... So , I guess you should add your reel hero AB to the list of folks who simply doesn't get ? :--D After all he hobnobs with "SIMI supporter". And I don't see you defend SRK when DR gets his panties in a twist about him and his alleged crime by association ? Why not ?
dial_100 Posted August 12, 2008 Posted August 12, 2008 They think they can get away any BS by accusing RSS of being terrorist organization.. I don;t know why isn;t the RSS taking this moron to court.. anyway that aside.. if Digvijaya Singh can provide enough evidence for just the case to be registered against RSS. I won;t wait for the court's verdict I and many millions of RSS supporter will break their relationship with this organization.. Now can Mr Sigvijay Singh do the needful..IN one stroke he can wipe out whole BJP too if he can prove RSS's terrosim...... HE won;t do that because this moron knowsn he is crapping in order to defend the anti-national liek SIMI.. What betetr can be expected from a party which hoibnobs with separatist elements of PDP..... I cant believe these crap people putting RSS with SIMI and other terrorist orgs. I spent 9 years with RSS about 10-12 years ago. I have attended some of the high level meetings. I dont remember hearing anything what these people claim. I have given RSS/BJP just for the gujrat and some other reasons. But DR I must confess that I still support RSS over any other organization in the world. I wont say they are the best but they are lot more better than all the crap arround put together. Very dignified and honorable people. Well qualified but just given up worldly life for RSS. I have never seen them with hatred as much I see around with the other people. They are strong in their belief but man they were very peaceful. I dont allign with those idealogies completely now. But gosh LALU and company demanding ban on RSS is the worse thing you could ever epxect from these guys. Bossy, I wish I could know your views on Gandhiji. I really dont know why and how you compare him with Nehru and other Gandhis.
kumble_rocks Posted August 12, 2008 Posted August 12, 2008 do you criticize Gandhi,Nehru,tippu,Any Islamic Jihadi past or present ,Godhra, Kashmir , etc etc .... Dont think soo ... If you think SRK and AB's crimes (if any) are of the same magnitude as those other maharathis then I have nothing else to say. Your post is totally irrelevant to topic at hand ! .. The topic at hand was the fact that DR called congress SIMI supporter . I just warned him about the legal ramifications of accusing Congress as supporter without proof . In his own words, one can use the word "Sympathizer" , but not "Supporter" because apparently DR feels that it can lead one to legal entanglements ! End of Story!
kumble_rocks Posted August 12, 2008 Posted August 12, 2008 The topic at hand is your repeated allegation that given that there is type of Crime say Crime A committed by X , Y and Z at different points in time we dont criticize every one of them. So my question to you is when have you done this yourselves ? I admit I dont do it myself because I go after magnitude of the crime. So there. Boy ! You are in mood for meaningless debates today . I just replied to DR about his hypocrisy when he uses the term SIMI supporter. My scope of discussion was very limited to the usage of the word Sympathizer versus Supporter . Don't see any reason for you to butt in and talk on behalf of DR . He can defend himself famously well , after all !:--D
kumble_rocks Posted August 12, 2008 Posted August 12, 2008 lol ... even that discussion about Supoprter Sympathizer samarthak opposak whatever started with you hyperventilating on why SRK is not treated the same as AB ... So then maybe you can start with yourselves first and let us know when you have criticized about all those crimes and maharathis I mentioned in my earlier posts ... :haha: Bull talk ! Read my post No 27 , it had nothing to do with SRK .. Only when DR not acknowledge his hypocrisy and totally contradictory post did topic go out of hand and u needlessly butted in , SRK was brought only in post No 40 ... No need for your to speak on behalf of DR ! And why should I criticize Gandhi ? You need to stop playing mental gymnastics ! This penchant to bring KP , Gandhi , nehru in every other thread sould stop immediately . I have no time for length useless discussions . You hardly are a historian ...
prince40 Posted August 12, 2008 Posted August 12, 2008 Boy ! You are in mood for meaningless debates today . I just replied to DR about his hypocrisy when he uses the term SIMI supporter. My scope of discussion was very limited to the usage of the word Sympathizer versus Supporter . Don't see any reason for you to butt in and talk on behalf of DR . He can defend himself famously well ' date=' after all !:--D[/quote'] sympathiser, supporter who cares fact is congress is scum who will do anything for power even if against national interest, sonia ganduu:giggle: