Breaking news: SIMI ban lifted by HC ! [Update: Banned again by SC !]

And speaking about KR's favourite gripe about butting in changing thread topics ... in a discussion largely between KR , Lurks and Hari why did you BUTT into this thread here : http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=84795&page=7 and later on convert it into A+SRK+SIMI discussion ? The best thing is now he has brought that up again 8 months later and now is complaining that I do exactly those same things ... :-D :giggle:
Jesus Christ ! Let go BB , :--D I got a catch flight now . Cool dude , no hard feelings ! Do me favor and don't let this princess40 abuse me with her filth ... Respond back on my behalf !:hatsoff:
And speaking about KR's favourite gripe about butting in changing thread topics ... in a discussion largely between KR , Lurks and Hari why did you BUTT into this thread here : http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=84795&page=7 and later on convert it into A+SRK+SIMI discussion ? The best thing is now he has brought that up again 8 months later and now is complaining that I do exactly those same things ... :-D :giggle:
No. The best thing is that you wondered where are the Muslim soldiers in India. And when one was found you kicked him out of Puri temple because his 18th grandfather, 17 times removed, on mother's cousin side was Ibrahim Lodi :giggle::giggle:
back to you chump !:finger: I still respect DR and BB . So , I will be careful with the abuses, but be assured , Islamic jihadi git like you tries that stuff on me , I will respond back along the same lines!
i didnt abuse u until now u nitwit but yea ur a typical kangressi syncophant and time to worship rahul baba :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
This thread is just meandering uselessly.
Thats what bhagwaa brigade usually does to the thread...the retards who dont have the ballz to answer question or conduct a debate and instead specialize in mudslinging.
so wat ru a gandhi chamcha??
No, i am Buddha/Neitzche/Epicurus's chamchaa. But i certainly respect Mohandas Karamchand Gandhi more than the entire bhagwaa bridage and their psuedo-intellectuals like Vinayak Damodar Savarkar or other fascistic organisations like RSS or VHP/BJP etc. And no, i am not a congressi or a communist - i hate Indian politics- if i had it my way, i'd hang every single Indian politician, right from the city/district level all the way to the Lok Sabha. Every single one of them are crooks, corrupt embezzlers, communalists and utter traitors to the nation- every single one of them.
so u called the RSS facist, would a pseudo secular genius like u then also call the SIMI fasict, or would that be too much to ask...
The SIMI are far worse than fascists. Anyways, whats with this constant comparison ? A guy cant talk about one issue without a million different people going ' address my opponents first' ? what kind of babugiri is this ? And whats with this psuedo-secular phrase, vatz ? seems like every Tom,Dick and harry in India is parroting this...reminds me of when 'duuuuuude' became so prevalent in the western lexicon and every man,woman and child started using it. I aint psuedo: i am pucca secular...as secular as it gets, champ. Now recompute and return.
Don't be so naive.. fixing book is easy.. any two piece accountant can do that job.. How do u think despite presence of serious limit on the money that can be spent on politcal campaign' date=' MPS/MLAs spend 100 times of the said limit....[/quote'] you mean like the BJP, the RSS and the VHP do? or are such book fixings limited to only muslim outfits?
What a tard ! Some of the most backward countries in the world are these Islamic countries were smoking ' date=' drinking and chasing girls are prohibited , at least by law. Implementation is a different issue, though. Their is no relation between the smoking /drinking and countries/self progress .[/quote'] spot on... such overwhelming emphasis on "purity" are usually the first steps towards a draconian society with a strong arm police.

Gujarat police comes to the aid of UPA's defence of ban on SIMI.. Thank god they sought the information this time..

what do you mean? was not the ban reinstated by the Supreme Court?

High court's decision was suspended buddy.. padha karo dhang se..... suspension means court expects you to come up with further evidence

hang on... so the chronology of events is: 1. SIMI gets banned by the High Court. 2. SIMI gets unbanned by the High Court (different courts i am assuming). 3. SIMI's ban is 'suspended' by the Supreme Court. if the above is right, what does the last mean by suspended? does it mean that the ban has been removed and the organization is permitted to expand as it desires or are they in some sort of purgatory while the state prepares more evidence supporting their ban?

Yahan pe locha hai (3) Court decision unbanning SIMI is suspended by supreme court.. this means for the time being SIMI remains banned but govt need to produce evidence if it wants formal ban,, right now it's provisional ban..

i think that is quite just... if indeed SIMI is involved in the myriad of terrorist activities it has been accused of, presenting evidence to this measure should not be tedious endeavor! assuming of course that SIMI's involvement is indeed a provable fact and not just conjecture. i mean this is quite like the jama masjid issue... the VHP was accused of direct involvement or some degree of complicity in the act, however, the lack of evidence led to that ban being overturned (or was it the RSS that was banned?).

no vhp no rss as ever even accused of involved in any crap like u mention.. p[ata nahin kahan se har topic mein ye baseless line insert karte firate ho tum.. point is there was ample evidence but govt didn;t bother to bring those to table.. so much so that judge rebuked them for the cavalier atittude .. Aur han maine kab kaha ki ye galat hai I was just correctign your misconception about the whole event