Box office ka king kaun: Sorry srk fans:-)

I saw it today. TBH I had higher expectations but it was the same comedy without any story ... Katrina looked hot but she cant act at all .. her smile is awesome and thats why she is getting so many roles.

I love that smile. Thats a smile to die for. What a smile.:love: If only she knew how to act, she would have rocked the industry.:dance:

Two actors, Hrithik Roshan and Aamir Khan, the true heroes of the industry. Anyway, I cant be bothered to watch SIK just because of ****ing Katrina Kaif, her voice irritates me so much and she cant speak Hindi and she cant act. I also dont understand why she has this weird almost American accent when she's british.

There is only one Hero in industry rest can keep staking claim queue is long though.. Just one look at blog of Bachchan tells me he is the only scholarly guy who has kept his scholarhsip intact; at least his writings do tell that; in this mostly gutteresque industry of bollywood. Rest deserve mention in obscure footnotes..

SRK is a treaherous wolf in skin of a sheep. Ditto Amir. Mahesh Bhatt and hypocrites like Javed Akhtar and his biwi Shabana Azmi too belong to same category. Salman and Sanjay Dutt are bonafide criminals, whoever watches their movies in theatres, only legitimizes their crime. Give me South Indian cinema with translation in Hindi any day, I will happily watch it than pouring my hard earned money over such scums.

My appreciation for AB is due to his works of yore and his scholarly representation of India whereve he goes... These new blokes come of as bonafide illiterate about India and world and I hate to see dumb people parrotting BS .. Make no mistake I do keep hammering him on his blog whenever he tries to defend Amar Singh's shady dealings..

Make no mistake I do keep hammering him on his blog whenever he tries to defend Amar Singh's shady dealings..
The real culprit is Mullayam Singh yadav...this haraamkhor has polarized and divided UP. Amar Singh is just a mask to do all dirty dealings of Mullayam so that the great "Socialist" Mullayam remains clean and neat in front of UP masses. How I can forget the murder by SP criminal MP Ateeq Ahmed. He not only murdered the BSP leader in Phoolpur, but brought his dead body and burned it near Sangam in Allahabad. Those poor family members of BSP MP were not even able to see the dead body of their man:(( And this sicko Mullayam next day, questioned the motives of city SP who tried to book Ateeq Ahmed in murder case. Even Amar Singh felt very low after this incident due to Mullayam's balatant support for criminal just because of his son Akhilesh yadav's closeness with Ateeq Ahemd and his land grabbing mafia in Phoolpur. Local dainik jagran reported Amar's interview, even he criticized Ateeq Ahmed. I will never forgive Mullayam for this even though in future he becomes a defence minister or whatever minister in India. Mulayam has no humanity left in him.

We all know when amar Singh gets hammered it's baically Mulayam Singh getting hammered.. I don't think any thinking person can be naive to give Mulayam clean chit for what Amar singh does on his behalf.... I have sen similar incident in Bihar a congress MLA Hemant Sahi got gunned down and when a police constable lurking on the sight killed the shooter named Pahelwan or sthg yadav lalooo prsad next day appeared at the cremation of that yadav shooter and had nothign but scornful words for MP.. Heck MLA was no saint but at the end of the day he was an MLA no petty sharp-shooter..... How come same Ateeq Ahmed now is in BSP camp..

My appreciation for AB is due to his works of yore and his scholarly representation of India whereve he goes... These new blokes come of as bonafide illiterate about India and world and I hate to see dumb people parrotting BS .. Make no mistake I do keep hammering him on his blog whenever he tries to defend Amar Singh's shady dealings..
That man supports one of the biggest anti national,SIMI supporter...Mulla Mulayan Singh. How can you respect such people? Double standards!
I will cal his bluff the day he says I supports SIMI ...... Till then I will give him benfit of doubt .. I think his relationship with those leaders is just to save his ***** from Sonia Maino's stick..

Agree .....The day the Delhi high court unbanned SIMI...Mulayam Singh was on TVsupporting the unbanning.He is the biggest supporter ofso called islamic terrorists amongst politicians...even beats the Kashmiri politicians.At least some of them do it for fear of life ...this slimeball does it for votes.And anyone who supports such a sick person is as guilty .Infact mr. Bachan campaigned for this ar$$%^^ in the elections.

I tihnk the reason Big B supports those goons is that Amar Singh supported him when Big B was having a lean phase during the 90's because his company collapsed. So Big B's returning the favour. But I think its pathetic especially the ad he did last year during the election campaign. mulayam singh is an anti-indian who should be huimiliated in front of the public. Amar Singh - dont get me started on that man.

rAk song yaad aa raha hai.. Tujhko Mirchi lagi to main kya karun..:winky:

Anyways , why is it that you and Sandtest are giving the benefit of doubt to AB ! After all , he hobnobs with the Amar Singh and M Yadav who are known "SIMI Sympathizers". After all , AB did campaign for Mr Yadav . Probably AB may support Sharia law in UP as well !:--D

That will be little too long association .. if he hobnobs with SIMI lieutenants directly like some great patriot do with dawood I will call him SIMI sympathiser.. right now all i see is that he has a rotten sample in his extended family..