Congrats India!!

Fantastic comeback! :hatsoff: Great bowling by Zak and PK. Super cool batting by Kohli, Dhoni and Badri :two_thumbs_up: I hope all the naysayers go hiding into a cave in the Tora Bora mountains now. Dhoni tussi great ho. Great batting by Badri Super bowling by Zak CMON INDIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA :isalute::isalute::isalute::isalute::isalute::isalute::isalute::isalute::isalute::isalute::isalute::isalute::isalute::isalute:

Zak looks damn fit... He seems to have lost more weight, compared to last summer's England tour, when he looked a lot more muscular. 77744.jpg He's probably realized the more weight he carries, he higher the chance of him getting injured again.

mmmmmmmmmmm Zaheer!! :--D
Indeed he is one of the better looking ones in the Indian squad. @OP: This was a win, but not a convincing win, we got ourselves in real trouble, but thankfully MSD and SB scored some runs. Unless we drastically improve our batting, we cannot post 250 like scores.
@OP: This was a win, but not a convincing win, we got ourselves in real trouble, but thankfully MSD and SB scored some runs. Unless we drastically improve our batting, we cannot post 250 like scores.
mere pyaare dost jayawardene ne khud kaha woh pitch 175 ke layak tha. ab tumhaari kutubminaar ki tarah oonchi expectations satisfy nahi hoti to chalo shuru ho jao rone