Desi Cartman Posted August 22, 2008 Author Posted August 22, 2008 Now I have saboot as well and since Im not CNN-IBN , Im happy to share it with common Janta
Desi Cartman Posted August 22, 2008 Author Posted August 22, 2008 ON TOPIC: ...Replace Kyle's mom with the ONE. :dance::dance: QarGUKWUxhA
fineleg Posted August 22, 2008 Posted August 22, 2008 WTF is going on here??!! Aditi, Looks like the endless creation of duplicate id's - all attempting to mock one member is going on. Shameless that these repeated id creations are being done by someone. Well, right from when the creation of WL id happened, this seems to be a continuation of that.
cowboysfan Posted August 22, 2008 Posted August 22, 2008 very juvenile if you ask me.if you dont agree with a person than its fine but this is in bad taste.
fineleg Posted August 22, 2008 Posted August 22, 2008 very juvenile if you ask me.if you dont agree with a person than its fine but this is in bad taste. what is worse than this is deleting someone's posts just coz (absolutely just coz) u dont agree with them. that is quintessential juvenile to settle personal scores that way. If ur the son/daughter of ur college principal then u think u can get away with dadagiri. thats what some "longtimer" member thinks he can get away the same way.
Desi Cartman Posted August 22, 2008 Author Posted August 22, 2008 Fineleg tum abay badho .. hum tumharay saath hain On a serious note , yes these duplicate ids is a bit too much ..eg whineleg , dadarocks
fineleg Posted August 22, 2008 Posted August 22, 2008 PS: On a serious note to desi_downunder - Yes, our own D_R was amused about the dadarocks too...oh well underhanded means that are employed in this forum by creating such id's. In dr's case it was someone from padosi land :D
SachDan Posted August 22, 2008 Posted August 22, 2008 Its baffling to hear that some mods are the ones behind such a rubbish activity.
Holysmoke Posted August 23, 2008 Posted August 23, 2008 Huh? Mods are behind finelegs? where did you hear that? PS-> Mods are behind fine legs:hysterical:
Willow_on_fire Posted August 23, 2008 Posted August 23, 2008 Huh? Mods are behind finelegs? where did you hear that? PS-> Mods are behind fine legs:hysterical: :hysterical:
panesarv Posted August 23, 2008 Posted August 23, 2008 Why don't staff check the IP Address or hostname?
Online Posted August 23, 2008 Posted August 23, 2008 Huh? Mods are behind finelegs? where did you hear that? PS-> Mods are behind fine legs:hysterical: good one mate :D but where the eff is this new finelegs?
suraj Posted August 24, 2008 Posted August 24, 2008 I say shame to the leadership for not controlling this but actually propogating it by allowing these stupid multiple ids, moving/closing threads etc to continue Really pathetic and shameful
Holysmoke Posted August 24, 2008 Posted August 24, 2008 finelegs is an id which hasnt even posted till now. There is no way a mod can delete the account/ban the user, when the user has done nothing wrong. For all you know, it is just a prowler reading the posts. Can someone prove to me that finelegs is a spoof id? Whineleg will be taken care of.
Rajiv Posted August 24, 2008 Posted August 24, 2008 I say shame to the leadership for not controlling this but actually propogating it by allowing these stupid multiple ids, moving/closing threads etc to continue Really pathetic and shameful If we measure stupidity on a par, we have let of nonsense let by too...it would have never reached such a position if the original stupidity was controlled :hatsoff: