THX_1138 Posted August 30, 2008 Posted August 30, 2008 Sayali Bhagat, former Miss India/ actress source link So another Indian starlet in love with a pakistani cricketer....What's up with all the Indian women? Why do we never see pakistani women fall in love with Indian cricketers? And I thought Shoaib Malik is a hardcore muslim? He keeps a light beard, dedicated pak's winning the tournament to all "muslims" in the world? Uses words like "inshallah, mashallah" every other line? are you upset that an indian girl is dating a pakistani man or are you upset that a hindu girl is dating a muslim man or are you upset that a model whose fifteen minutes of fame are over is dating a cricketer who is as disliked by his countrymen as much as one hates a wart on their bum?
DomainK Posted August 30, 2008 Posted August 30, 2008 she fell for his good looks & mardangi... Both he is not. A guy who disowns his wife because his parents dont like her is the biggest namard in the world. And looks? Malik looks like the biggest loser in the world. If you guys think that's cool, what can I say?
THX_1138 Posted August 30, 2008 Posted August 30, 2008 Both he is not. A guy who disowns his wife because his parents dont like her is the biggest namard in the world. And looks? Malik looks like the biggest loser in the world. If you guys think that's cool' date= what can I say? what's this business? do tell!
DomainK Posted August 30, 2008 Posted August 30, 2008 what's this business? do tell! Shoaib Malik, long before he beacame captain, fell in love online with an Indian Muslim girl (I could never understand how people fall in love online, must be some sort of digital uploading and downloading of love.:D). They subsequently met somewhere abroad and decided to get married. A formal Nikah happened for which Malik apparantly did not take his parents' permission. Malik even admitted to the Nikah on television. His parents then did not approve marriage for whatever reason. Malik failed to concince them and subsequently denied the Nikah. He said the marriage never happened. The bride's father was half mad and requested Malik to at least complete the formalities of a divorce. Malik did not respond. The Bride and her father are thinking of suing him, but cross border cases are not so easy.
riya Posted August 30, 2008 Posted August 30, 2008 Both he is not. A guy who disowns his wife because his parents dont like her is the biggest namard in the world. And looks? Malik looks like the biggest loser in the world. If you guys think that's cool' date=' what can I say?[/quote'] As a woman ,totally agree with ur assessment .He looks like a frightened kitten lost in a heavy rain :giggle:.
beetle Posted August 30, 2008 Posted August 30, 2008 This actress has been desperately trying to get her name attached to any cricketer and do a "Deepika ".Earlier she would give statements how she finds Irfan Pathan hot.Woh nahi to yeh buddhu hi sahi.....yeh to online bhi phans jaata hai!:giggle:
Desi Cartman Posted August 30, 2008 Posted August 30, 2008 Pyar ki koi sarhad nahi hoti .... :icflove:
DadaRocks Posted August 30, 2008 Posted August 30, 2008 Shoaib Malik' date=' long before he beacame captain, fell in love online with an Indian Muslim girl (I could never understand how people fall in love online, must be some sort of digital uploading and downloading of love.:D). They subsequently met somewhere abroad and decided to get married. A formal Nikah happened for which Malik apparantly did not take his parents' permission. Malik even admitted to the Nikah on television. His parents then did not approve marriage for whatever reason. Malik failed to concince them and subsequently denied the Nikah. He said the marriage never happened. The bride's father was half mad and requested Malik to at least complete the formalities of a divorce. Malik did not respond. The Bride and her father are thinking of suing him, but cross border cases are not so easy.[/quote'] that was all made by that ugly girl and his parents to get some cheap publicity...
CC1981 Posted August 30, 2008 Posted August 30, 2008 that was all made by that ugly girl and his parents to get some cheap publicity... So that 'ugly girl' and her parents got Shoaib to say on TV that he did marry her ? :hysterical:
Kohum Posted August 31, 2008 Posted August 31, 2008 that was all made by that ugly girl and his parents to get some cheap publicity... Why would Shoaib's parent want him to say all this?
DomainK Posted August 31, 2008 Posted August 31, 2008 Why would Shoaib's parent want him to say all this? :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Captain of Bhangra Posted September 12, 2008 Posted September 12, 2008 :hysterical::haha: so true they they think raksha bandan is a dating opportunity!! Raksha Bandan is on Feb 14th in Pakistan...