PM called pak PM, said we have enough evidence against you... gave him all the evidence.. told him captured dude is from pak... role of ISI will have to be examined.. while we dont want to look at military response.. but options are being considered by govt.. isi chief was asked to come to dehli, and he is coming.. pak saying it is also a victim of terror... and is also innocent

With so many rooms and floors I can imagine how difficult and slow these searches must be. They not only have to secure it room by room but do so under constant threat of explosive devices, traps, and even when they find someone they have to ensure the person's identity and so on. My prayers are with these brave commandos and other forces. Hope they all return to their families safe.

PM called pak PM' date=' said we have enough evidence against you... gave him all the evidence.. told him captured dude is from pak... role of ISI will have to be examined.. while we dont want to look at military response.. but options are being considered by govt.. isi chief was asked to come to dehli, and he is coming.. pak saying it is also a victim of terror... and is also innocent[/quote'] Do you have a link for this?

"1104 Middlesex cricket captain Shaun Udal, whose team was due to stay at one of the Mumbai hotels as part of the Champions League Twenty20 tournament, doubts England's second Test against India will take place, despite authorities having switched it to Chennai: "I'm doubtful if the guys will want to go back so soon after a tragic event - such an atrocity," he tells the BBC Asian Network." It should just be cancelled, I have really started to hate Lalit Modi.

PM called pak PM' date=' said we have enough evidence against you... gave him all the evidence.. told him captured dude is from pak... role of ISI will have to be examined.. while we dont want to look at military response.. but options are being considered by govt.. isi chief was asked to come to dehli, and he is coming.. pak saying it is also a victim of terror... and is also innocent[/quote'] Manmohan pwns Gilani !
BKL hai yeh .. but tics this time something BIG will happen.. it wont be forgotten
That Something Big is already happening mate and is continuing. i haven't seen such a big terrorist encounter or heard of.
With so many rooms and floors I can imagine how difficult and slow these searches must be. They not only have to secure it room by room but do so under constant threat of explosive devices, traps, and even when they find someone they have to ensure the person's identity and so on. My prayers are with these brave commandos and other forces. Hope they all return to their families safe.
Yes exactly. NSG blokes have my highest respect. Imagine the adrenaline flowing? It could be their last day if the make one wrong move. As far as prayers part is concerned...I don't believe in al that bullshit.
WTF are the TV channels showing sniper's location .. ch00tia hai saray
I completely agree with you. Any terrorist holed up in a room can get live coverage as to the exact locations of most of the commandos and police forces so they can plan and be ahead of them. While our own guys are going in there blind armed with a gun and courage.
crazy grenade launcher!! grenades being fired!! NDTV showing earlier recorded footage so as to not disclose the location and compromise mission
oh thank god, finally they show some sense.
That Something Big is already happening mate and is continuing. i haven't seen such a big terrorist encounter or heard of.
nahi the bastards hv crossed all limits ... ab chaudi ho gi inki .. Congress knows NO action will mean that Congress will lose elections
crazy grenade launcher!! grenades being fired!! NDTV showing earlier recorded footage so as to not disclose the location and compromise mission
Thanks for the updates!!