milkman Posted November 29, 2008 Posted November 29, 2008 Fire is never good for anyone! MC pakis ki!
Desi Cartman Posted November 29, 2008 Posted November 29, 2008 they must have hostages else why wont the army just bomb the rooms ... I dont get it
milkman Posted November 29, 2008 Posted November 29, 2008 they must have hostages else why wont the army just bomb the rooms ... I dont get it Trying to protect the building maybe? Hostage to kabh ke mar gayne yaar. Apart from people who maybe are hidden and quiet in their rooms.
punjabi_khota Posted November 29, 2008 Posted November 29, 2008 Maaadarchooooood...kya mazzak chalu hai
milkman Posted November 29, 2008 Posted November 29, 2008 Wtf Beirut in Bombay! I am really pissed off! I could just murder our haramkhor chake politicians!
Desi Cartman Posted November 29, 2008 Posted November 29, 2008 Trying to protect the building maybe? Hostage to kabh ke mar gayne yaar. Apart from people who maybe are hidden and quiet in their rooms. bld ki maaa ki ... blow the damn thing ... BLd is not is nothing when compared to a soldier's life .. Cant imagine what the hostages had to go through
Sachinism Posted November 29, 2008 Posted November 29, 2008 rumours suggest they have video footage of some of the terrorists
milkman Posted November 29, 2008 Posted November 29, 2008 By building I mean if the building goes down then it would be a victory for these jihadi MCs and maybe we lose lot of evidence. FK knows yaar. I just don't want out soldiers to get caught in the blaze. Some one has to pay for this crap! I want Paki camps to be bombed asap! This has gone past bend over Gandhi crap!
milkman Posted November 29, 2008 Posted November 29, 2008 Lot of employees seem to have been involved. Did Ratan Tata say that? This looks very well planned attack as they knew the layout like the back of their hand.
Lurker Posted November 29, 2008 Posted November 29, 2008 A body has fallen out of a window. Two possible scenario: a) Black Cats got the terrorists, threw stun grenand at him to cloud smoke and then took him out. b) One of Indian commandoes got shot(hopefully not).
varun Posted November 29, 2008 Posted November 29, 2008 Damn.. stopped watching for an hour 'coz there wasn't much happenning, and now this happens !!
Sachinism Posted November 29, 2008 Posted November 29, 2008 Ambulances coming, hopefully none of ours are hurt
milkman Posted November 29, 2008 Posted November 29, 2008 A body has fallen out of a window. Two possible scenario: a) Black Cats got the terrorists, threw stun grenand at him to cloud smoke and then took him out. b) One of Indian commandoes got shot(hopefully not). Well they say someone fell from 1st floor window. Now they showed what looked like commando falling/climbing out from ground floor window.
milkman Posted November 29, 2008 Posted November 29, 2008 Ambulances coming' date=' hopefully none of ours are hurt[/quote'] I feel some of ours must have been killed if not caught in the fire/smoke inhalation. I hope they had a rear escape route.
varun Posted November 29, 2008 Posted November 29, 2008 I feel some of ours must have been killed if not caught in the fire/smoke inhalation. I hope they had a rear escape route. I wouldn't be surprised if this was a last ambush by the terrorists. Marte marte bhi hamare bando ko le ke jayenge. How determined do these ppl have to be.. to carry on for this long.
varun Posted November 29, 2008 Posted November 29, 2008 Sigh.. fears confirmed. Commando casulaties (maybe 4)