Pakistani villagers confirm it's the home of Mumbai killer

hahaha... i have never given gaalis in my life.. either on MB or in real.. (i so wanted to in past 2 weeks.. ) btw, who are the mods here??
Damn! And here I was thinking ke I would get to read some spicy stuff. Khair chalo I must have missed your post. I beleive MM and Shwetabh are the mods here. Sometimes BB edits the post if there isnt too much Almaduillah or Allah-o-Akbar in between the sentences :sherlock:

hahaha.. thats funny.... seriously, you will be surprised man... I am worried about brits.. the way they are tolerating pakis.. jaha kikhate he wahi ki marte he...

If some mod deleted a post, he must have done it for a reason.....is it too much to expect from posters to respect a mod's judgement rather than defiantly posting the same thing again which might needlessly rile up things?

hahaha.. thats funny.... seriously, you will be surprised man... I am worried about brits.. the way they are tolerating pakis.. jaha kikhate he wahi ki marte he...
Abbe brits itni ***** lagne vaali hai jaldi hi..

then is it too much to ask for mod to leave a note.. or its just random deleting?? either way, I dont give a damn.. let the PC ness contiinue..