India v England, 1st Test, Chennai (Bets available) - Superselector Up

kooljatt

Sandtest, While you were gone, h4te and ilk demolished any notion of this being 'phamily forum' :D Welcome back, did u read up on NaMo to be re-energized? :D

:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: U have some special love for NaMO ... why so finey ?
Sandtest, While you were gone, h4te and ilk demolished any notion of this being 'phamily forum' :D
Then that is good Finey....h4te or whoever he is deserves a Padmashree. Desi_cart, I got it....apnaa haath jagannath -- seedhe seedhe kyun nahi boltey bhai. These shor names are confusing a bit.
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: U have some special love for NaMO ... why so finey ?
Finey edited her open show of affection for NAMO.....too hetero for her taste :giggle:
Then that is good Finey....h4te or whoever he is deserves a Padmashree. .
sandy, why so? but one thing is for sure: h4te sure seems to have made some members very happy fappy in the forum :roll: And no affection for NaMo Zomg!
Then that is good Finey....h4te or whoever he is deserves a Padmashree. Desi_cart, I got it....apnaa haath jagannath -- seedhe seedhe kyun nahi boltey bhai. These shor names are confusing a bit.
ek photo add kur dete to aap ek dam samjh jatay ... One day I will add some pics on PP ... and watch them get all worked up and ban me .. salon ka dharam bhrast kur doonga :finger:
One day I will add some pics on PP ... and watch them get all worked up and ban me .. salon ka dharam bhrast kur doonga :finger:
abbay they are already into it.....love for cousin's third wife and goat is a national passtime in Pukestaan.:haha:
Gavaskar defends Sach more than any of his die hard fans! wat was the need to play such a risky shot now ??
:icflove: Gavaskar Anyways, 82/2 in this session at a runrate of 3.42 . Not too shabby. Could've done without Gambhir's dismissal.

What a test match. I just cant concentrate on work. We shouldn't lose more than 2 wickets in the next session if we want to win this one. Just 2 sessions to go in this match, yet all 3 results are possible. This happens very rarely.