o come on. if i go to India.. i would try Indian sub way definately... they would be using INdian chat masalas and stuff and Indian aloo tikki instead of that hash brown..that must be pretty good.. and then u have Indian green chatni and sauce

I heard that they have Panner subs
Yes could never find them.. so had a try at making them at home but not much success. Next item on the list sugarcane juice :yummy: 14sugarcaneze5.jpg
yes Yummy ... I once saw a Bee get crushed with sugarcane .. yummy ganne ka rass with Madhu-Makhi :icflove:

haha Ludh.. nice picture.. there was this Thele waala Ganne ka juice guy who used to come every day in our colony he used to announce his arrival in the colony like this "ganne ka juice piyo... (pause)..... piyo ganne ka juice"

LOl tics ... I still remember hearing "Chuuuuuuri Reshmi" for 30 mins everyday and I couldnt figure out what he was selling .. so I looked outside and he was selling Bengals ... I mean how can chhudis be reshmi :hmmmm2:

:hysterical::hysterical: btw as we were discussing about juices.. how about False ka juice? have u tried that. False ka juice or as they call false ka sharbat i think.. thats pretty good
False .. rings a bell but cant remember ... Anar ka juice or mixed fruit juice in haath se dhulay glasses was good :pepsi:
Ok here's something I heard from a relative who visited India. They had ordered pizza and when they got their pizza, one of the toppings was missing: tomatoes. So they asked, you missed the tomatoes. The reply was it is there, its in the sauce :hysterical:
Ok here's something I heard from a relative who visited India. They had ordered pizza and when they got their pizza' date=' one of the toppings was missing: tomatoes. So they asked, you missed the tomatoes. The reply was it is there, its in the sauce :hysterical:[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: My sister ordered a Garlic bread once and the waiter brought a toasted piece of bread with pieces of garlic on top :two_thumbs_up:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: My sister ordered a Garlic bread once and the waiter brought a toasted piece of bread with pieces of garlic on top :two_thumbs_up:
superb:haha: btw, is it ok to use the phrase 'touche' here or no? pleej explain
Ok here's something I heard from a relative who visited India. They had ordered pizza and when they got their pizza' date=' one of the toppings was missing: tomatoes. So they asked, you missed the tomatoes. The reply was it is there, its in the sauce :hysterical:[/quote']
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: My sister ordered a Garlic bread once and the waiter brought a toasted piece of bread with pieces of garlic on top :two_thumbs_up:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: rofl.. this is fun stuff... btw, those waiters also must be discussing among themselvez and saying everytime "kya ch_tiye log hai yeh" whenever an overseas Indian goes and complaints about something..
:hmmm: btw, subway isnt that expensive... 5$ footlongs! thats cheap!
Abbe the ones which are for 5$ are crap ****. The good ones are still 7.49 which comes to about 8 after taxes. I eat Chicken Teriyaki or Buffalo Chicken.
ai ki hoya ... Bhains wala chicken ... pls explain for ppl like us who r from pind
8 dollar includes a chips packet and a glass of pepsi or some other soda

arey desi cartman bhai, they do sell here in states.. i think small packet of lays with a regular foot long.. i mean they ask if u wanna have, it comes with a regular medium size glass of soda