Desi Cartman Posted December 29, 2008 Posted December 29, 2008 But you do understand the voodooing don't you? Tomorrow, my internet voodoo will be different...everytime I MANUALLY refresh my scorecard (when I get impatient), they will be a four scored...remember this when you see the batting tomorrow. Desi...no worky? Votti se ladai so Im bored
cochise Posted December 29, 2008 Posted December 29, 2008 i'm still reading it as vadiya?what does waddya reckon mean? Carn ya drongo! It's fair dinkum strine mate! Votti se ladai so Im bored Hai rabba! Ukul deh es mundey ko...
Desi Cartman Posted December 29, 2008 Author Posted December 29, 2008 nahi nahi this will be more of a stand off like Ind-pak had after the kargil war :D
Desi Cartman Posted December 29, 2008 Author Posted December 29, 2008 THANX! i was searching through all aussie websites.phew! sheila = Lady
Desi Cartman Posted December 29, 2008 Author Posted December 29, 2008 Cold war? Very dangerous...you must break the ice or you are going to lose a lot of weight and get a lot of headaches... I am aware of the consequences .. I have been domesticated for 2 years now
cochise Posted December 29, 2008 Posted December 29, 2008 I am aware of the consequences .. I have been domesticated for 2 years now Wow...you are a brave man to still enter into Kargil like situation...in case you feel different tomorrow, buy some laddoos, jalebis and gulab jamuns and beg for forgiveness...and if that doesn't work...go the last option...start crying...
Lord Posted December 29, 2008 Posted December 29, 2008 Cold war? Very dangerous...you must break the ice or you are going to lose a lot of weight and get a lot of headaches... :haha:
Desi Cartman Posted December 29, 2008 Author Posted December 29, 2008 Wow...you are a brave man to still enter into Kargil like situation...in case you feel different tomorrow' date=' buy some laddoos, jalebis and gulab jamuns and beg for forgiveness...and if that doesn't work...go the last option...start crying...[/quote'] I tried to impress her by buying chaat from Flora once .. didnt work ... She likes simple things like sunset and trees and mountains... chaat ladoos dont work with her
cochise Posted December 29, 2008 Posted December 29, 2008 I tried to impress her by buying chaat from Flora once .. didnt work ... She likes simple things like sunset and trees and mountains... chaat ladoos dont work with her Oh I see...hmmm...this means only one thing...I have diagnosed your problem...you are not spending enough time with her...isntead, you are watching cricket and writing on cricket boards...hence the mountains etc. and for crying .. bad idea as it can get her started as well That's the idea man! Your's are crocodile tears only....once she starts crying then you are absolved of all crimes...it works everytime. By the way, I am still not domesticated yet...and I haven't actually tested out my advice ... :D Bechara Ponting...his 99 out thread has turned into Desi-Votti ladai thread... p.s. Just kidding man...what you should do is take her out to the Dandenongs on the weekend...it's nice out there...or even Mt Donna-Buang...pretty and not too far out.
Lord Posted December 29, 2008 Posted December 29, 2008 Oh I see...hmmm...this means only one thing...I have diagnosed your problem...you are not spending enough time with her...isntead, you are watching cricket and writing on cricket boards...hence the mountains etc. That's the idea man! Your's are crocodile tears only....once she starts crying then you are absolved of all crimes...it works everytime. By the way, I am still not domesticated yet...and I haven't actually tested out my advice ... :D Bechara Ponting...his 99 out thread has turned into Desi-Votti ladai thread... p.s. Just kidding man...what you should do is take her out to the Dandenongs on the weekend...it's nice out there...or even Mt Donna-Buang...pretty and not too far out. i advise roses:icflove:
Desi Cartman Posted December 29, 2008 Author Posted December 29, 2008 Oh I see...hmmm...this means only one thing...I have diagnosed your problem...you are not spending enough time with her...isntead, you are watching cricket and writing on cricket boards...hence the mountains etc. That's the idea man! Your's are crocodile tears only....once she starts crying then you are absolved of all crimes...it works everytime. By the way, I am still not domesticated yet...and I haven't actually tested out my advice ... :D Bechara Ponting...his 99 out thread has turned into Desi-Votti ladai thread... p.s. Just kidding man...what you should do is take her out to the Dandenongs on the weekend...it's nice out there...or even Mt Donna-Buang...pretty and not too far out. :hehe::hehe::hehe::hehe: we have been married for 2 years paa ji .. no more romantic drives :rotfl: Kidding ...baki rest is fine I just put some posts here to have a laugh about married life :rotfl:
cochise Posted December 29, 2008 Posted December 29, 2008 Oh, I see...desi masterstroke eh? Hmmm...naughty fella...
Shane Posted December 29, 2008 Posted December 29, 2008 :hehe::hehe::hehe::hehe: we have been married for 2 years paa ji .. no more romantic drives :rotfl: Kidding ...baki rest is fine I just put some posts here to have a laugh about married life :rotfl: I hope dan and the rest yet to go through this are not reading !!!
Dravid Posted December 29, 2008 Posted December 29, 2008 Dude. I decided to open a new thread and congratulate Ponting for his twin hundred under pressure...as I was typing he got out and I was roflll so you see, its me :winky: o, where would we be without you, canadian trash? :icflove:
Guest Hiten. Posted December 29, 2008 Posted December 29, 2008 o' date=' where would we be without you, canadian trash? :icflove:[/quote'] you can never belong to a better place, you stupid redneck
Dravid Posted December 29, 2008 Posted December 29, 2008 Chit- chat where the hell have you been :whack: i has life now :((
h4te Posted December 29, 2008 Posted December 29, 2008 i has life now :(( who's the new unlucky boyfriend??///?? predita????
Dravid Posted December 29, 2008 Posted December 29, 2008 you can never belong to a better place' date=' you stupid redneck[/quote'] rednecks>>>>>>>>>>>>canadians :yay:
punjabi_khota Posted December 30, 2008 Posted December 30, 2008 rednecks>>>>>>>>>>>>canadians :yay: everyone>>>>>>Canadians.