Aprt from Rediff, I need to know from some other sources, exactly how many Marathis got killed/injured by so called violent Kannadigas. Or is it another ploy from dhimmi medai to rile-up Shivsena and aftrewards score cheap points when regionalism issue gets hot. It's high time Hindus learn to seperate between wheat and chaff.....This reagionalism and petty selfishness is what lead to Mughal haraamis invading India, looting and plundering our wealth and converting en masse, murdering those who refused and raping our women to their hearts content. Even in 21st centuries if Hindus don't learn to unite rejecting false notions of Aryan-Dravidan BS, then our situation will eventually become like Jews, fighting for survival!! It is issues like these which gives media ammo to divert attention from real issues we are facing as a race.
what the heck -marathis consider themselves aryans now?.anyway to belgaum where i was there some 5 years ago-there is no denying that it has a marathi majority but there are too integrated with karnataka now and i dont think there is a precedent for taking a district away from one state and giving it to another.if that happens then they will have to break up karnataka because a lot of border districts dont speak kannada as their 1st language.an example is my village where most of them speak telugu but i dont see them clamoring to be be a part of andra pradesh.this is just shivsena -an embarassment to hindus the world over.
Arre Jogeshwari waale Shri Shri 1008 Autowaale Baba. Yaar tum aadmi ho ke paijama?? Even Maharashtra BJP's chief has said he is disappointed by SS's stance and SS's threat of working with BJP was the former's right and there was little BJP could do about it. Aur ek tum ho ke dhimmi media mein lage huye ho? Bhai Saheb Auto aage barhayein aur tape mein se Panchjanya ka recording band karein. xx
amaa, kabaadi ki dukaan se Filmfare magazine padh ke sahi mein paglaa gaye ho tum :haha: Tumhari jholaachaap gobar buddhee abb seedhi baat bhi nahi semejh sekti.:cantstop: What I asked is --- Show me some news, how many Marathis got injured/killed by Kannadiga folks??Answer is nooone, nada, zilch! basically this all hype and regionlaism drama started because there is so called "atrocity" on Marathis in Karnataka at the hands of Kannadigs...right? But so far our dhmmi media as usual failed to show facts i.e. how many and where Marathis have been subjected to "atrocity" in BJP ruled Karnataka? All media did was they stoked regional sentiments and riled up Shivsena-- which also has regional stakes in it's political survival, by terming some small time groups fighting incident as "atrocity" by Kannadigas. The sinister motives of Media are all evident here. They want to malign BJP government in Karnataka and Yedurappa on their own turf by stoking Regionalism. I for one don't buy this BS. BJP is Nationalist party, it will never encourage, forget sponsoring regional divide among Hindus. Looks like someone is really p!ssed with Yedurappa and BJP and hence propagating this BS.
what the heck -marathis consider themselves aryans now?
I did not mean Marathis. In fact it was against general BS-- the Dravidan movements in South Indian states which was a clever ploy by Marxists and Communists to divide South and North Indian Hindus by shoving down Aryan and Dravidan theory BS, when in fact even western indologists accept that there is no proof of so called "Aryan" invasion. Marxists historians and Kaangressis used many tools to divide Hindus. Regionalism, Language, institutionlization of caste, Aryan-Dravidan BS are some of those tools.
.anyway to belgaum where i was there some 5 years ago-there is no denying that it has a marathi majority but there are too integrated with karnataka now and i dont think there is a precedent for taking a district away from one state and giving it to another.if that happens then they will have to break up karnataka because a lot of border districts dont speak kannada as their 1st language.an example is my village where most of them speak telugu but i dont see them clamoring to be be a part of andra pradesh.
Within India, borders are created for better administration of state. It is central government's responsibility to intervene if any dispute arises. I ask what is locus standii of Kaangress government in this Maharashtra-Karnataka border dispute. Why they are silent?? Why impotent Manmoron government is not taking any action to settle the dispute?? Why they are pitting Shivsena against BJP and scoring cheap political mileage?
I did not mean Marathis. In fact it was against general BS-- the Dravidan movements in South Indian states which was a clever ploy by Marxists and Communists to divide South and North Indian Hindus by shoving down Aryan and Dravidan theory BS, when in fact even western indologists accept that there is no proof of so called "Aryan" invasion. Marxists historians and Kaangressis used many tools to divide Hindus. Regionalism, Language, institutionlization of caste, Aryan-Dravidan BS are some of those tools. Within India, borders are created for better administration of state. It is central government's responsibility to intervene if any dispute arises. I ask what is locus standii of Kaangress government in this Maharashtra-Karnataka border dispute. Why they are silent?? Why impotent Manmoron government is not taking any action to settle the dispute?? Why they are pitting Shivsena against BJP and scoring cheap political mileage?
And what is the locus standi of the BJP government , Why didn't they take any action to settle the dispute when they were in power. Even your jaundiced mind should be able to comprehend the fact that this dispute cannot be settled.

^^ I never heard the so called atrocities on Marathis in Karnataka, when BJP was in power. Did You? Come Kaangress and it's all regional fighting, Hindu terror yada yada making daily national news...anyone with little sense will know which side Hindus breads are getting butterred. If certain issues like common language in Belgaum, claim of land by another state exist between two states, then so does many other issues like Kashmir, Telangana and many such in vast country like India since decades. If Central government can't carry out it's responsibility of intervening and making clear guidelines for both states, then it should refrain from feeding media frenzy with propaganda of atrocity and pitting it's arch rival BJP against their allies for petty political gains. But again we are expecting good governance from Kaangress here, my bad.

What I asked is --- Show me some news, how many Marathis got injured/killed by Kannadiga folks??Answer is nooone, nada, zilch! basically this all hype and regionlaism drama started because there is so called "atrocity" on Marathis in Karnataka at the hands of Kannadigs...right? But so far our dhmmi media as usual failed to show facts i.e. how many and where Marathis have been subjected to "atrocity" in BJP ruled Karnataka? All media did was they stoked regional sentiments and riled up Shivsena-- which also has regional stakes in it's political survival, by terming some small time groups fighting incident as "atrocity" by Kannadigas.
Arre yaar tum aadmi ho ke paijama? Woh bhi Aligarhi style? You know the kind that ends around the calves :haha: Whether the Marathis killed/injured was covered by "dhimmi" media in totality or not is not at stake here. Heck if indeed the media did not cover it correctly, or "conspired" to hurt BJP, doesnt it make Shiv Sena and Thook-ray as a complete idiots who start reacting in this manner?? Lagta hai Mamu banke auto pe aana hoga aur backside pe do dande raseed karne honge aapko. Jai Maharastra!
^^ I never heard the so called atrocities on Marathis in Karnataka, when BJP was in power. Did You? Come Kaangress and it's all regional fighting, Hindu terror yada yada making daily national news...anyone with little sense will know which side Hindus breads are getting butterred. If certain issues like common language in Belgaum, claim of land by another state exist between two states, then so does many other issues like Kashmir, Telangana and many such in vast country like India since decades. If Central government can't carry out it's responsibility of intervening and making clear guidelines for both states, then it should refrain from feeding media frenzy with propaganda of atrocity and pitting it's arch rival BJP against their allies for petty political gains. But again we are expecting good governance from Kaangress here, my bad.
Why do you comment about things about which you are absolutely clueless. Thackeray has been harping on this belgaum issue right from the 70's .Nothing new for me to add except the fact that BJP did noting to solve this issue when they were in power. Why ? Simply because Kangress under SM krishna was ruling Karnataka during that time and BJP could care less about Karnataka during that time.