these awards are stupid anyway .. I saw Akshay kumar say this on NDTV "they say come and do an item for us, we will give you an award but will only pay you 50% for the item.. mein kehta hoon nahi 100% $ he de do" He openly said that and if you notice if SRK is present at any awards ceremony and performs then he gets most awards .. but if he is not there then someone else does ..

'tics, OK - Ashutosh was very sensational but as a host, Sajid should have mixed it with humor - but his reply had the hidden bhai message, I know this idiot from Bandra school days and the entire paltan of his sis and sidy dancers; they were ( even now ) pure goons and this sajid has pushy humour, nothing natural

these awards are stupid anyway .. I saw Akshay kumar say this on NDTV "they say come and do an item for us, we will give you an award but will only pay you 50% for the item.. mein kehta hoon nahi 100% $ he de do" He openly said that and if you notice if SRK is present at any awards ceremony and performs then he gets most awards .. but if he is not there then someone else does ..
Akshay is doing stock acting, movies made money but they were utter crap - still dont kow how that singh is king became a superhit
Akshay is doing stock acting' date=' movies made money but they were utter crap - still dont kow how that singh is king became a superhit[/quote'] Good av man..:two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up:
'tics' date=' OK - Ashutosh was very sensational but as a host, Sajid should have mixed it with humor - but his reply had the hidden bhai message, I know this idiot from Bandra school days and the entire paltan of his sis and sidy dancers; they were ( even now ) pure goons and this sajid has pushy humour, nothing natural[/quote'] he had to cross-dress to 'entertain' the audience. Says a lot about his sense of humor
Shahrukh has done that for 15 years now.
Your point is? I never vouched for SRK - guy did some good movies n the 90s and then you get tired of seeing those paralytic lips On the same token, Akki has done some good comedies and action ( 90's choice ) but now it's big budget mega advertised nonsense
I am just saying that utter crap movies becoming super hits is not a new phenomenon. Take for example, K3G.

..true that, I go strictly by reviews now - I ventured into Singh is Kigh and all I had to say is another "filmi", shut it off half-way and whenever they super hype a movie, 90% are deemed to flop