Ashwariya rai & Sameera Reddy.....B->
Sameera has some juicy lips man. I'd bite them 24 x 7..... ok brb
Bebo's a brilliant actress,watch her in Refugee, Dev, Omkara, Yuva, Jab We Met...brilliant actress a complete natural along with Rani and Madhuri. katrina is ****, the ***** cant speak hindi and cant act to save her life. preity is a wooden actress. ash is just **** full stop.
Bebo was a very bad actress in the beginning. She was so bloody irritating. Her facial expressions were just yuck!! But I liked her in Omkara and she was just brilliant in Jab We Met. I like her now.

Only movie in which Bebo was "tolerable" was Jab We Met. In fact she was superb in the movie. I thought she was getting a little less irritating until I saw Kambakkht Ishq recently. There could not be a more irritating actress in a film than Kareena Kapoor in Kambakkht Ishq.:haha: Well, both Akshay and Kareena were equally bad in the movie.

Only movie in which Bebo was "tolerable" was Jab We Met. In fact she was superb in the movie. I thought she was getting a little less irritating until I saw Kambakkht Ishq recently. There could not be a more irritating actress in a film than Kareena Kapoor in Kambakkht Ishq.:haha: Well' date=' both Akshay and Kareena were equally bad in the movie.[/quote'] Good that I did not go to watch that movie.
Guest Hiten.
Oh man! Kat looks irresistible:sniffle:..how can I get her?:angelic:
Let Don finish using it, he could then give you her picture :hysterical:
Let Don finish using it' date=' he could then give you her picture :hysterical:[/quote'] Oh hai there..I think you got into the wrong thread Mr_Gay_2008.jpg This should suffice you..now stay outta this thread:hysterical::hysterical:
Guest Hiten.
Kareena Kaput :aetsch:
:nono: :whack:

Deepika...very beautiful...but has the body of a very undernourished boy. Kareena...ewwww! Priyanka..cute face and fabulous body...but looks unhygeinic at times...and has a double chin. Katrina...nice face ,nicy body...but there are rumours that she is not half indian but full firang...and if true ,then a liar ...and that is not very attractive. vidya balan...beautiful and fat. aishwaryafake aunty...that is very unattractive. Acting wise...deepika is good...so is priyanka.