And the Indian army are really better for raping women and burning houses and beating up and killing men and children in the valley. Shwetabh- you're actually a joke- bend over backwards to prove yourself an equal.lmao. Some people on this forum actually hate Muslims matey and you lick their behinds. I'm sure you're related to Mr Abdullah P.S. to all, the Kashmiri problem existed before our recent problems. My best friends are Indian and said that it is not in their interests to solve Kashmir....and one said India should 'gas' the Kashmiris, which shows just how much he cares. How about India trying to reconstitute the ethnic balance in Kashmir and the Amarnath episode? Are India frightened of a plebiscite?! I am enjoying this healthy debate, keep it coming :D
What should you propose (1) Should we be carpet bombing the civilian population like baluchistan and swat (2)Doing abu ghraib on kashmirir women in indian jails like baluchi women have to suffer in karachi jails (3) Is pakistan frightened of plebsicite in baluchistan remember baluchistan was forcibly overtakne much later (4)Ethnic cleaning og hindus have happend from kashmir valley so i agrre with you there that neds to restored back to the old days (5) Amrantah yatris should get their temporary accodmoation land for sure if mullahs can get haj subsidy from the tax paid by hindus this is the least indian govt can do
My opinions on Kashmir do not deter from my liking of the country India and the people in India. I don't like your governmental policies. There is a difference.
its really hard to believe that.. especially if you follow this particular thread...
My opinions on Kashmir do not deter from my liking of the country India and the people in India who treated me wonderfully. I don't like your governmental policies. There is a difference. I hope that peace prevails and if that means LoC=international border, then so be it :D I'm having a debate. Nothing wrong with opposing views. I respect that your views are different...life would be boring if we all thought the same.
See pakistanis may have gotten used to dictators hence can disassociate themselves form govt but we indians are democratic nations so whoever is in power more or less represents voice of majority of indians.. So u got problme wiht indian govt u got problem with me..
brother, you're someone that wants peace shwetabh. To me anyway. I seriously believe that the only solution in the year 2009 onwards is LoC as an international border. But come on, if Pakistan withdraw troops, then India will just walk in to AK. I would be fully for Pakistan to remove troops and thus a plebiscite, just so you know :D
Right, if the only practical solution is the LoC as an international border why are you supporting "freedom fighters" who have indulged in ethnic cleansing? Why has your government not accepted the reality and continues to infilterate Indian Kashmir with vermin? Why should India even entertain the idea of a plebiscite when the "freedom fighters" who might come to power as one of the outcomes have driven out Hindus from their own land? Does the Indian government not have any responsibility towards it's citizens and to protect them from being ethnically cleansed?
its really hard to believe that.. especially if you follow this particular thread...
My best mates are Hindu and Sikh. But if you are backed into a corner, you will defend your country's name. But doesn't mean you hate other country.
Right, if the only practical solution is the LoC as an international border why are you supporting "freedom fighters" who have indulged in ethnic cleansing? Why has your government not accepted the reality and continues to infilterate Indian Kashmir with vermin? Why should India even entertain the idea of a plebiscite when the "freedom fighters" who might come to power as one of the outcomes have driven out Hindus from their own land? Does the Indian government not have any responsibility towards it's citizens and to protect them from being ethnically cleansed?
I've not called em freedom fighters, a lot of Kashmiri people do. P.S. Kashmir is not part of India, nor is it part of Pakistan. You sound confused my friend, one hand defended governmental policies and other hand saying people here call you mullah and jihadi. Also, Pak government stopped funding these guys after 9/11
See pakistanis may have gotten used to dictators hence can disassociate themselves form govt but we indians are democratic nations so whoever is in power more or less represents voice of majority of indians.. So u got problme wiht indian govt u got problem with me..
I do have a problem with you because you're ignorant. But not the people who were good to me when I was there.
My best mates are Hindu and Sikh. But if you are backed into a corner, you will defend your country's name. But doesn't mean you hate other country.
I believe you one of the girlfriend of my wife used to be friends with few paki kids in university.. She mentioned how those abcd kids had no attachment wiht india and hence this paki used to get away with any nonsense like we kicked your ***** in kargil till my wife barged into the congregation one day.. As per her after that day those paki kids never were seen in the same cirlce.. So I guess u are friends with some really unattached ex-indians to india.. Your nonsenscial diatribe otherwise my land you into trouble in real indian circle..
I've not called em freedom fighters' date=' a lot of Kashmiri people do. P.S.[b'] Kashmir is not part of India, nor is it part of Pakistan. You sound confused my friend, one hand defended governmental policies and other hand saying people here call you mullah and jihadi. Also, Pak government stopped funding these guys after 9/11
respectfully disasgree.. Kashmir has always been an integral part of India and will remain so...

This thread proves everything....despite all the talk, there is no answer. Politicians look to divide and not unite. I have had enough of debating, I wana go back to cricket. I neva spoke in favour of violence. I never said i like the LeT, I stated that they will always continue to fight and that not all people saw em as terrorists. I refuse to take parts in threads about Pakistan and politics again, it wastes too much time.

See... this is where we have problem with. On one hand you say "I don't support violence" but in the same sentence you are suggesting that "LeT are not terrorist and will continue to fight"...
I've not called em freedom fighters, a lot of Kashmiri people do. P.S. Kashmir is not part of India, nor is it part of Pakistan. You sound confused my friend, one hand defended governmental policies and other hand saying people here call you mullah and jihadi. Also, Pak government stopped funding these guys after 9/11
Your PS holds no meaning - Kashmir is a part of India and India can produce a document signed by it's ruler in accordance with the indpendence/partition conditions set forth and agreed upon by Indian, Pakistan, and Britain. Let me even buy that Pakistan has stopped funding them after 9/11 - so you agree that till 2001 your government was complicit in ethnic cleansing and terrorism? I don't sound confused - people like you sound confused because they try to label others in one category or the other.
I believe you one of the girlfriend of my wife used to be friends with few paki kids in university.. She mentioned how those abcd kids had no attachment wiht india and hence this paki used to get away with any nonsense like we kicked your ***** in kargil till my wife barged into the congregation one day.. As per her after that day those paki kids never were seen in the same cirlce.. So I guess u are friends with some really unattached ex-indians to india.. Your nonsenscial diatribe otherwise my land you into trouble in real indian circle..
See thing is, the Hindu Gujarati bloke is hardcore Indian but we rarely talk politics properly for we've different views. We have a laugh about Advani who is his hero etc, but have the respect not to talk about it. Infact, when I told him I was going India, he said I was a truly great human being who saw past all the nonsense. That was a truly wonderful compliment....from a bigger Indian than anyone on this forum.
See... this is where we have problem with. On one hand you say "I don't support violence" but in the same sentence you are suggesting that "LeT are not terrorist and will continue to fight"...
Pakistani logic hai bhai
Your PS holds no meaning - Kashmir is a part of India and India can produce a document signed by it's ruler in accordance with the indpendence/partition conditions set forth and agreed upon by Indian, Pakistan, and Britain. Let me even buy that Pakistan has stopped funding them after 9/11 - so you agree that till 2001 your government was complicit in ethnic cleansing and terrorism? I don't sound confused - people like you sound confused because they try to label others in one category or the other.
It's a well-known fact Pakistan supported LeT and JeM pre 9/11
The words have been twisted. I said the LeT would continue to fight like all these organisations round the world. I never said that they are freedom fighters and not terrorists- I said that SOME people don't see them as terrorists, stop twisting my words. Low blow!
It's a well-known fact Pakistan supported LeT and JeM pre 9/11
It's still doing just name has changed organization remains the same and UN agrees with India over this
The words have been twisted. I said the LeT would continue to fight like all these organisations round the world. I never said that they are freedom fighters and not terrorists- I said that SOME people don't see them as terrorists, stop twisting my words. Low blow!
Nope.. thats exactly what you intended to say... we have a kahawat in India... Munh mein Ram, bagal mein churi... and you fit that bill perfectly. Talked sweetly for a few days and this thread brought out the real hasan... a troll.

What do ppl expect? To not defend myself? Why the hell did I go to India if I don't like the people, culture and country? I'm off to bed, and off the forum with it. I've enough of people not giving me a chance. Freedom of speech they say.