Gambit Posted February 12, 2009 Posted February 12, 2009 First step - Denial. Second step - Acceptance.(took 62 years for this nation of despicable thugs) Pakistan admits India attack link A senior Pakistani official has admitted for the first time that last year's attacks in the Indian city of Mumbai were partly planned in Pakistan. Interior Ministry chief Rehman Malik said that a number of suspects from the banned Lashkar-e-Taiba militant group had been held and may be prosecuted. At least 173 people were killed in November's attacks. Tensions between between India and Pakistan rose after Delhi said all 10 gunmen were Pakistani. Pakistan denied any responsibility in the immediate aftermath of the attacks, but later admitted that the sole gunman captured alive was one of its citizens. 'Mastermind' On Thursday Mr Malik told a news conference that legal steps had begun against eight suspects which could lead to prosecutions. "Some part of the conspiracy has taken place in Pakistan. We have lodged an FIR [first information report] into the case," he told a news conference in Islamabad. He said six of the suspects "are now in custody" while two others remain at large. It is not clear when the suspects were arrested - Pakistan said in January that 71 suspects had been detained. Arrests began in early December. More
Sachinism Posted February 12, 2009 Posted February 12, 2009 We should have a poll, "How long before Pak official release a statement saying there is no link and Rehman Malik gets fired"
EnterTheVoid Posted February 12, 2009 Posted February 12, 2009 Look at this another way Mugabe rigged the election and even than, he lost as the majority supported Changirai Changirai won but do you think Mugabe left his post? No Same thing with Pakistan. They may admit it but, it means nothing. All this is just fluff talk to keep us happy. Directly and indirectly, all they're doing is rubbing salt in the wound
Guest dada_rocks Posted February 12, 2009 Posted February 12, 2009 I hardly care what these mofos say now..
Guest dada_rocks Posted February 12, 2009 Posted February 12, 2009 पाक की नापाक ज़मीन पर साजिश रचा गया | Ndtv
hassan_113 Posted February 13, 2009 Posted February 13, 2009 Mumbai was a catastrophe in every sense of the word. But nothing will happen as a result in terms of actions v Pakistan
Desi Cartman Posted February 13, 2009 Posted February 13, 2009 at least its a slap on the faces of *****es who have been crying for weeks that their pak land is indeed pak ... :finger:
Predator_05 Posted February 13, 2009 Posted February 13, 2009 Mumbai was a catastrophe in every sense of the word. But nothing will happen as a result in terms of actions v Pakistan Who was responsible for the Mumbai attacks, Hassan ?
Desi Cartman Posted February 13, 2009 Posted February 13, 2009 Who was responsible for the Mumbai attacks' date=' Hassan ?[/quote'] Non state actors I guess :yikes:
hassan_113 Posted February 13, 2009 Posted February 13, 2009 A nation of despicable thugs...what a generalisation. Can we all India a nation of animals because of LK Advani's antics at Ayodhya in 1992? No. Some people really need to grow up, there are bad people in every nation.
Desi Cartman Posted February 13, 2009 Posted February 13, 2009 paks have a special liking for Advani .... :icflove:
Ram Posted February 13, 2009 Posted February 13, 2009 I'd like to meet that dumb-phuck Zaid right now and shove all his youtube videos where talks about Heera Lal and Mungeri Lal down his throat.
hassan_113 Posted February 13, 2009 Posted February 13, 2009 Well, I do enjoy Advani's personality but obviously not his views. I remember when he went back home to Karachi when he was in Pakistan...lol
hassan_113 Posted February 13, 2009 Posted February 13, 2009 Who was responsible for the Mumbai attacks' date=' Hassan ?[/quote'] Wasn't it the 'Deccan Mujahideen?'...oh, it could have been Lashkar-e-Taiba- or sorry, is it Jaish-e-Muhammad? Oh wait, maybe it was Mohammad Ajmal Qasab...or Amir Qasab...or Ismal Khan.... Get my drift? It really doesn't matter who it was. There was no support from Pak authorities and must not get in the way of solving the Kashmiri dispute- the only problem between the two. India's government can open their mouth and act as a regional bully, but there is no way that there will be a conflict. Promise you- Jammu and Ladakh want you. Northern Areas and Azad Kashmir want Pakistan. Just let the Kashmiri part in Indian-controlled Kashmir decide their fate cuz they're the problem in this whole dispute and LeT etc etc. If the Indian government has the cahoonies to do that then you will never have problems again, I promise you :D
Desi Cartman Posted February 13, 2009 Posted February 13, 2009 Wasn't it the 'Deccan Mujahideen?'...oh, it could have been Lashkar-e-Taiba- or sorry, is it Jaish-e-Muhammad? Oh wait, maybe it was Mohammad Ajmal Qasab...or Amir Qasab...or Ismal Khan.... Get my drift? It really doesn't matter who it was. There was no support from Pak authorities and must not get in the way of solving the Kashmiri dispute- the only problem between the two. India's government can open their mouth and act as a regional bully, but there is no way that there will be a conflict. Promise you- Jammu and Ladakh want you. Northern Areas and Azad Kashmir want Pakistan. Just let the Kashmiri part in Indian-controlled Kashmir decide their fate cuz they're the problem in this whole dispute and LeT etc etc. If the Indian government has the cahoonies to do that then you will never have problems again, I promise you :D Ques: pak controls 1/3 kashmir but still azad kashmir is less than 10% .. why ? Ques 2: are the Kashmiris going to get same treatment as Bangladeshis ? fir se liberate kurana padega Ques 3: Why not worry about fixing paks problems first ... after all on an average there are 3-4 bomb blasts a week .. right ? are those kashmiri separatists as well ? kya hua woh to muslim bhai hai .. unko kya dikkat hai :hmmmm2:
Desi Cartman Posted February 13, 2009 Posted February 13, 2009 Well' date=' I do enjoy Advani's personality but obviously not his views. I remember when he went back home to Karachi when he was in Pakistan...[b']lol I think whole Pak would LOL if by chance Advani becomes the next Indian PM , LOL ...:--D
Gambit Posted February 13, 2009 Author Posted February 13, 2009 A nation of despicable thugs...what a generalisation. Can we all India a nation of animals because of LK Advani's antics at Ayodhya in 1992? No. Some people really need to grow up, there are bad people in every nation. Believe me when I tell you this. I am restraining myself from typing really nasty stuff about Pakistan(which you shouldn't take offense to anyway as you admit to being a Brit). And yes, it is a nation of despicable thugs. I used to live in la-la land 4-5 years back when I thought that there could be peace and that people on both sides were alike and were brothers. But thankfully, I've woken up. Pakistan is a regressive and nation whose center of existence is India. It would rather have India be destroyed than achieve economic prosperity and progress to being a developed state. Pakistani like a dirty,vermin infested toilet that needs to be cleaned with 10 billion litres of Harpic. I have nothing but unadulterated hate and dislike for that country.
hassan_113 Posted February 13, 2009 Posted February 13, 2009 Ques: pak controls 1/3 kashmir but still azad kashmir is less than 10% .. why ? Ques 2: are the Kashmiris going to get same treatment as Bangladeshis ? fir se liberate kurana padega Ques 3: Why not worry about fixing paks problems first ... after all on an average there are 3-4 bomb blasts a week .. right ? are those kashmiri separatists as well ? kya hua woh to muslim bhai hai .. unko kya dikkat hai :hmmmm2: 1- AK is small compared to Northern Areas, read a map. 2- nope, because the Kashmiris in my family and my friends and the million and one people who are from there with bases in UK love Pakistan and aren't disillusioned like the Bangladeshis were. Trust me, a lot of my family is Kashmiri. 3- Kashmiri separatists were backed by Pakistan until 9/11. Nope, dnt think they are responsible for our problems. Questions to you (and dnt give me Kashmir will always remain a part of India blah blah, I've said that it some parts will!) 1- Why doesn't India agree to a plebiscite 2- Why don't they move their troops away from main towns like Srinagar 3- Why don't India try to solve the problem of Kashmir (and yes, I know they were making progress till Mumbai) and thus solve the ONLY issue between India and Pakistan...cuz that's the only problem
hassan_113 Posted February 13, 2009 Posted February 13, 2009 Believe me when I tell you this. I am restraining myself from typing really nasty stuff about Pakistan(which you shouldn't take offense to anyway as you admit to being a Brit). And yes, it is a nation of despicable thugs. I used to live in la-la land 4-5 years back when I thought that there could be peace and that people on both sides were alike and were brothers. But thankfully, I've woken up. Pakistan is a regressive and nation whose center of existence is India. It would rather have India be destroyed than achieve economic prosperity and progress to being a developed state. Pakistani like a dirty,vermin infested toilet that needs to be cleaned with 10 billion litres of Harpic. I have nothing but unadulterated hate and dislike for that country. Don't agree. Most Pakistanis wanna live in peace side by side with you We do not want India's destruction...the Kashmiris want a right to choose who they want to live under. Not too much to ask.
Ram Posted February 13, 2009 Posted February 13, 2009 Don't agree. Most Pakistanis wanna live in peace side by side with you We do not want India's destruction...the Kashmiris want a right to choose who they want to live under. Not too much to ask. ohh Boy... you dont wanna go there mate, trust me. You guys should be LAAAAAAST people on the planet to talk about the right to self-determination. Pakistan has had military rule for more than half of its independent history. So do yourselves a favor and clean your house first before trying to spread the hygiene around.