If you are looking for least resistance, probably GU Medicine & Dermatology. Wouldn't have fancied either myself, but quite popular with women because of lack of on-calls and good family life.

If you are looking for least resistance' date=' probably GU Medicine & Dermatology. Wouldn't have fancied either myself, but quite popular with women because of lack of on-calls and good family life.[/quote'] Thanks. Derm is too dry!! We'll have to see :D

This was my post ---------------------

1- AK is small compared to Northern Areas, read a map.
Kya ? U mean Azad Kahmir is 100% of pakistan controlled Kashmir .. if not then Pak is already cheating kashmiris .. Yes or NO ..
2- nope, because the Kashmiris in my family and my friends and the million and one people who are from there with bases in UK love Pakistan and aren't disillusioned like the Bangladeshis were. Trust me, a lot of my family is Kashmiri.
Who gives a shyt where your family is from ? Whats ur point ? Bangladeshi were not treated well .. whats the guarantee that Kashmiris will be treated any better ?
3- Kashmiri separatists were backed by Pakistan until 9/11. Nope, dnt think they are responsible for our problems.
So yes your country supports terrorist ... thats the title of this thread so you could have just agreed with the OP ... to answer all your questions : Because Pakis keep sending fricking armed terrorists .. thanks to allah now the same morons are killing pakis. Still vistar mein
1- Why doesn't India agree to a plebiscite --- Cuz we said so ... first we need to send KPs back .. for that u gotta stop sending ur bastards first ... 2- Why don't they move their troops away from main towns like Srinagar -- stop sending your trained -armed brothers and then we might .. plus why does it matter to you ? 3- Why don't India try to solve the problem of Kashmir (and yes, I know they were making progress till Mumbai) and thus solve the ONLY issue between India and Pakistan...cuz that's the only problem --- why dont pakis solve their own problems first before worrying any other country :finger:
This is hassan's reply
Problem is....you call them terrorists and Kashmiris call them freedom fighters. Have you bothered looking at a map of Kashmir? Pakistani Kashmir is made up of Northern areas and Azad Kashmir you bozo! Your line is typical of people who jump on the Kashmiri bandwagon without even knowing about the whole area. Now, the LeT are not killing Pakistanis my friend. Although we have stopped supporting them by funding them, the struggle continues and they will still fight. Hamid Gul....lol, such an easy target. You really don't know anything lmao. As a Pakistani, I lose no sleep over the politics with India, more so the human rights aspect in Kashmir. It constantly amazes me how India is always really worried by Pakistan, when they are on the verge of being a superpower and having bigger things to thing about. I really hate these politicians for stirring up vitriol. If they solved Kashmir, then all would be ok. P.S Baluchistan would be okay without Indian government interference
No matter what u call the mofos who bomb and kill innocents are terrorists ... Now about POK .. My point is there was j&k .. now pak controls 1/3rd of it .. so WTF only a tiny area is AK ... bozo tum logon ka pakis bana rahey hai ... banay raho mujhahir ... When did I say anything about Hamid gul ... First of all are u a paki , kashmiri or a brit ? Indians dont care about pak.. its just that you keep sending trained mofos to kill our innocent .. s It amazes me that Pak is nearly bankrupt , getting more and more influenced by taliban , has Mr10% leading the country but still pakis are more worried about killing Indians BTW u convinetly forgot to discuss the treatment of bangladeshis ...

Hassan, you got some patience dude To argue with Indians on an Indian cricket forum about Kashmir after the Mumbai attacks .... wow The last bloke to do that was a guy by the name of Munda Pakistani. I wonder why he isn't posting anymore

Sree_india.......when I chose my mission to go to India and try to help mankind, it was a big step in my life. Also, Kashmir is very close to my heart as my mum was born there and grew up there and her side of the family is from there. Her father's grave is also located there. I hope for a solution to the problem which is long overdue- peacefully. I will say that LeT with Lakhvi etc are mofos for killing innocent people in Mumbai. I stayed near CST station in Mumbai....do you know how heartbroken I was when I heard somebody had gunned down innocent civilians in the station?! :( Desicartman- I'm born Brit but brought up with British and Pakistani values- so I have deep love for my roots. My father is from mainland Pakistan and mother from Kashmir, so our Pak home is in Pakistan. Just to remind you- the full state of Jammu and Kashmir comprises of Pak= Northern areas and Azad Kashmir with Northern areas bigger than AK. Pakistan also let China look after part of it (either Aksai Chin r Shaksgam Valley, not quite sure). Bangladesh- I believe that W.Pakistan treated the Bengalis inhumanely. But they learned their lesson from that. J&K is a separate issue.

I always said an election. My last point on that...if they all wanted to join India in Kashmir' date=' I wouldn't mind....cuz then the problem would be finished and we coud live in peace.[/quote'] You must be naive to think that Pak will leave Kashmir alone only becuase people voted for India. Also, why are people in Pak worried about giving voting rights to people in Kashmir? How many dictators have you had again? I didnt see such huge protests for voting rights when a dictator took over your own country and you are worried about elections in a state which belongs to another country?
You must be naive to think that Pak will leave Kashmir alone only becuase people voted for India. Also, why are people in Pak worried about giving voting rights to people in Kashmir? How many dictators have you had again? I didnt see such huge protests for voting rights when a dictator took over your own country and you are worried about elections in a state which belongs to another country?
Europena Union who has traditionally bene sympatheitc to pakistani angle over kashmir gave verdict that indian side of kashmirri enjoy democratic rights whilke ***** side is governed by islamabad through some general.. They also mentioned how indian side kashmir access was provided easily while pakistani side was secretive and didn't provide complete access.. Then there is matetr of baluchistan then there is permanent dictatrship in islamabad itself

Let me refresh the momey of pakis here: (1) 1947 India Pakistan gains independence and scores of pricely states are given indepdendence and achoice to either merge with india or pakistan or remain indepdendent (2) Majority of states joined either Idnia or kashmir except Kalat (baluchistan m majority muslim) Junagadh ( majority hindu but muslim ruler) Andhrapradesh (majority hindu but muslim ruler) Kashmir ( 60% muslim 40% hindu hindu ruler) and Jodhpur ( majority hindu muslim ruler) (3) Sardar Patel gave jinnah the option of dividing these princely states amongst indian and pakistan based on whoever was in majority.> Jinaah was drunk since he was even pitching for jodhpur's indepedence . he arm-twisted Junagadh naba to join pakistan but before it cud happenb indian intervened and plebisicte happened (4) mind you sardar patel was willing to concede kashmir in return of hindu majority estates like jungadh and hyderabad but Jinnah saheb wanted all of those estate Too bad for jinnah saheb patel turned out smarter than he thought .. Now *****s crib about kashmir.. Buddy it;s pakistan who attacked Kashmiri kashmirir never wanted to join pakistan.. ShekH abdulaah and Jinnah were arch enemey.. So fi anyone started thisd mess it's ********* and jinnah ntot india.. When you show audacity to instighate ruler of jodhpur to join pakistan despite the fact that it was hindu majority when u instigate the ruler of junagadh to join pakistan you instigate ruler of hyderabad to remain indepdendent since hyderabad's nizaa, didn;t want to join pakistan despite hyderabad being hindu majority then you go ahead an attack kashmir despite kashmirri ruler and kashmirri people ( shekh abdullah was their representative) opposing pakistan you lose you right over moral lecture based on people's opinion. Mind you Khan oif Kalat too was divrne out forcibly to afghnaistan and baluchistan was forcibly annnexed .. till today you keep opressing baluchistan so stop giving lecture of public opinion to india and indisn

I can't really be asked about this anymore- final word- mainly Muslim areas were meant for Pakistan and so that's why the Pathans took some of Kashmir from India. Btw, the K for Pakistan stands for Kashmir. End of. Hassan signing off the political section and back to cricket- game over dada_rocks!! :D