EnterTheVoid Posted June 29, 2009 Posted June 29, 2009 ^^ Irony of the highest order. I never knew Budapest was the capital of Hungary. After watching the clip, I can never forget
CricketGirl Posted June 29, 2009 Posted June 29, 2009 uninteresting fact - the difference between indian and african elephants? the ears!! african elephants have ears like dumbo! Africa doesnt have tigers also!! i'm trying to think of other uninteresting facts about the jungle world but i cant remember any now!
Guest Hiten. Posted June 29, 2009 Posted June 29, 2009 Time Magazine's 'Man' of the year for 1982 was the computer. Barbie's boyfriend Ken was not sold in India until recently because it clashed with the traditional arranged marriage. :giggle: The village Kodinji in Kerala, India is home to 204 sets of twins. India has the most post office in the world. Hitler wanted to be an architect, but he failed the entrance exam at the architerctural school in Vienna...blame them for Hitler's atrocities ? :cantstop: Bruce lee was so fast, that they actually had to slow a film down so you could see his moves. Normally, opposite is done.
ludhianvi Posted June 29, 2009 Author Posted June 29, 2009 If you stretch you arms outward so that they are facing away from the body and measure the length, it is roughly equal to your height. So wingspan of your arms =~ your height. Can be used to measure, i.e I roughly used it to measure the dimensions of my room. Was pretty accurate.
flamy Posted June 30, 2009 Posted June 30, 2009 uninteresting fact - the difference between indian and african elephants? the ears!! african elephants have ears like dumbo! Africa doesnt have tigers also!! i'm trying to think of other uninteresting facts about the jungle world but i cant remember any now! boring! :aetsch:
nikred Posted June 30, 2009 Posted June 30, 2009 uninteresting fact - the difference between indian and african elephants? the ears!! african elephants have ears like dumbo! Africa doesnt have tigers also!! i'm trying to think of other uninteresting facts about the jungle world but i cant remember any now! India is the only country with both tigers and lions. :icflove:
CricketGirl Posted June 30, 2009 Posted June 30, 2009 India is the only country with both tigers and lions. :icflove: Very true! :icflove::icflove: India is rich with wildlife its shame it isnt promoted enough!!
nikred Posted June 30, 2009 Posted June 30, 2009 Very true! :icflove::icflove: India is rich with wildlife its shame it isnt promoted enough!! ......and only country with one horned rhino.:marchmellow:
CricketGirl Posted June 30, 2009 Posted June 30, 2009 Rhinos are scary! and anyway why are u jumping around so much why is one horn better than two? :dontknow:
flamy Posted June 30, 2009 Posted June 30, 2009 Rhinos are scary! and anyway why are u jumping around so much why is one horn better than two? :dontknow: :rotfl:
nikred Posted June 30, 2009 Posted June 30, 2009 Rhinos are scary! and anyway why are u jumping around so much why is one horn better than two? :dontknow: Cos its rare. That makes it special. :winky:
Guest Gunner Posted June 30, 2009 Posted June 30, 2009 0,3% of the population can perform self fellatio.
CricketGirl Posted June 30, 2009 Posted June 30, 2009 0' date='3% of the population can perform self fellatio.[/quote'] self what?? :dontknow:
Don Sharma Posted June 30, 2009 Posted June 30, 2009 Hitler's mother considered an abortion when she was pregnant with him. The Russians lost more lives than the Germans in the Battle of Stalingrad.
CricketGirl Posted June 30, 2009 Posted June 30, 2009 tu sach mein uncle hai yaar!! history shuru ho gayi duniya ki!!
flamy Posted June 30, 2009 Posted June 30, 2009 self what?? :dontknow: u don't know what fellatio means? :mad: Face upturned, eyes locked: love brimming, lips humming a tempest - Together forever in this moment of trust.
CricketGirl Posted June 30, 2009 Posted June 30, 2009 u don't know what fellatio means? :mad: Face upturned, eyes locked: love brimming, lips humming a tempest - Together forever in this moment of trust. how enlightening! :stupid: