IPL Superselector is Up - Top 30 to be Rewarded. $ICF 20 Million Prize Money

I sent a PM to varun as well .. I lost 277 points for making 16 substitutions ... so now I have 0 points
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
I sent a PM to varun as well .. I lost 277 points for making 16 substitutions ... so now I have 0 points
:laugh::laugh: Even I am going to drop down considerably after making 16 subs today, but Kumble has ensured I'll still be in the top 5.
:aetsch: NOT really .. I think there is a bug so you will end up losing all your points :hehe:

Fixed.. People aren't really losing any points.. There was a bug in displaying the score that if you chose all players who haven't played a game, then it wasn't adding your subadjustment points while showing your total. Abbe desi your score is 277 now after your substitutions.. it was 397 earlier

:two_thumbs_up:
:confused_smile: He should lose 160 points for substituting 16 players, right?
Yea i meant his score was 277 + 160.. too sleepy to count .. stop picking on me :((
:confused_smile: He should lose 160 points for substituting 16 players, right?
bhai aap humaray score ke pichu kyon pad rahey ho .. agar galti se 2-4 free ke points mil gaye to kya ho gaya