REally last time I check north east was part of India and there blast happend this week.. wake up madam india is not just rajsthan.. Same nonsense one party had to release terrorsit to save lives other party saves terrorist to save votes that too on sopil of india choice is clear for the sane ones
And there was complete peace in the NE during bjp rule???
Khakhi is worn by our army by our police expectedly congressi find that irksome..
Please don't disrespect the security forces by that comparision.

It's possible , all BJP needs to do is individually outperform congress by 10 or so seats NDA + outside support = 324 Bihar= 30 UP= 61 ( BJP 10 and Maywati will give support from outside with her 45 RLD 6) Jharkhand =10 Orisa = 6 Chhastisgarh= 9 Rajastahn= 14 MP= 25 Haryana= 4 Punjab=8 Gujarat=24 Andhra=16 ( TDP outside support) Tamil= 30 ( outside support by jaya) Karnataka= 18 Maharahstra= 20 Goa=2 WB=15 ( Outside support by Mamata after election) Uttarkhand= 5 Himachal=3 Kashmir=2 Asam =12 North-east other state= 10

Please don't disrespect the security forces by that comparision.
I suggest given your assication with anti nationals don;t disrecpect security forces by saying I acome from army family..Your family memebr may be on pay roll of army but thess RSS khakis volunteer on border without any pay so little respect.. Nehru too was delusional like you people but he did realize after 62 war that RSS means selfless seva withotu salary on border or for that matter anywhere be it Tsnami pr flood or dorught or deep forest
It's possible , all BJP needs to do is individually outperform congress by 10 or so seats NDA + outside support = 324 Bihar= 30 UP= 61 ( BJP 10 and Maywati will give support from outside with her 45 RLD 6) Jharkhand =10 Orisa = 6 Chhastisgarh= 9 Rajastahn= 14 MP= 25 Haryana= 4 Punjab=8 Gujarat=24 Andhra=16 ( TDP outside support) Tamil= 30 ( outside support by jaya) Karnataka= 18 Maharahstra= 20 Goa=2 WB=15 ( Outside support by Mamata after election) Uttarkhand= 5 Himachal=3 Kashmir=2 Asam =12 North-east other state= 10
So the BJP won't mind taking support from the Ratan Tata hating Mamata....... BTW has Mamata mataji ever got 15 lok sabha seats. I don't think so....and with the nano tamasha,she isn't getting any record breaking win....
I suggest given your assication with anti nationals don;t disrecpect security forces by saying I acome from army family..Your family memebr may be on pay roll of army but thess RSS khakis volunteer on border without any pay so little respect.. Nehru too was delusional like you people but he did realize after 62 war that RSS means selfless seva withotu salary on border or for that matter anywhere be it Tsnami pr flood or dorught or deep forest
By comparing the kachadhari gundas to the security forces...you are insulting the security forces.
So the BJP won't mind taking support from the Ratan Tata hating Mamata....... BTW has Mamata mataji ever got 15 lok sabha seats. I don't think so....and with the nano tamasha,she isn't getting any record breaking win....
hey they are not in alliance with Nizam-e-mustafa party llike you beloved congress, that's enough for me
By comparing the kachadhari gundas to the security forces...you are insulting the security forces.
Kachhdhari who work without salary at border.. actutally it;s you who is disrespectign army name and army family by your association with nizam-e-mustafa anti natinalist parties
hey they are not in alliance with Nizam-e-mustafa party llike you beloved congress' date=' that's enough for me[/quote'] So who cares about the support Ratan tata gave to your modi.?....I guess all that gloating that you have doing about ratan tata 's support is just matlabi?
And there was complete peace in the NE during bjp rule???
YEs there was relative peace.. 50 years of ***** takes time to clean.. So you accept you are blind that there is bomb blast even this week..

Nesflash for moronic question like why didn't Bjp fix everything: 50 years ***** can't be wished away ine one term.. Chant thsi again and again.. NOW we again have another five years of ***** in between.. Ye congressi gandagi jaae jaate jayegi tum ho hansi tumko akal aate aate aayegi

No ...there aren't bomb blasts evey week. There will be some now as violence during election is almost traditional. You don't impress many with your lies about peace during bjp rule. and btw...your attempt at poetry sucks!

It never stopped and as I have proven you are blind so it;s natural that you don;t see it.. blast happens not even a single fellow have ben convicted in last five years of blast what kind of terror control is that.. Befoe Modi nabbed some criminals there was not even any arrest anywhere.... this shows how serius these guys are.. once Modi caught they thought they will look bad then suddenly all the leads started showing up.. Blinds don;t need to be impressed they will see dark everywhere but fact is every blast under BJP saw either terrosit kiled or broought to justice.. Congresis are blokcing that justice by keeping afzal guru as their damaada and thatis different matter.. In middle of night in akshrdham we killed all the mofos .. not like congress where seven days program resulted inot all the ostage being butchered Once again tumhen akal aate aate aayegi' congresi ki gandagi jate jate jayegi Ak term se kaam na banane paayegi

Your slogans lack a certain punch! dhyan do thoda..... waisay...bjp ke pyaar ne tumhe andha bana diya hai.... chal...abhi ke liye shubh ratree.

(16) Congressi conspire with the thug Amar Singh to buy Mps in parliament .. A shame ful incident first of tis kind. Even before that Congressi bought JMM MPs and were even found guilty of the same . As usual these creatures shamelessly keep rapign our polity and constitution. Beetle: I can see you are blind unless I show you see nothign an I reasonably certain your poetry skill is abysmal too so don;t bother aboout the punch waise bhi andhe oko hara hhi hara dikhai deta hai. Andyou has displayed in thsi thread that blindness..

Waise beetle thank god people from uttarakhand are not bland as bat like you.. they have voted BJP and I sure will again they do. Thye can see a charlatn from the nationalist party. Long live BJP

BJP also aligned with Amar Singh during VP singh rule !
No it was V P Singh not BJP.. BJP gave support from outside and Amar Singh is not the issue he was not indulges in MP buyign then it;s low morality of socaleld honest man manmohan singh and congress who indulges in thuggery in parliament.. kahe ka honest sala dishonest liar sab hai ye manmohan singh.. kuchh baat hai congress mein inke paas aate hi nek insaan bhi chor ban jata hai