Fake IPL Player: A KKR IPL player's blog

Gambit

i wonder how atul sharma is being discussed so much without bowling a single ball :winky::winky: Ian Ponting must have alot f time to contact and interview with every blog in the internet world be it ICF, shitpassion or whatever else exists out there :--D when does he get time to train Atul Sharma??
:offtopic:

Another update...Latest post Finally some good weather. Team is upbeat after y'day's win. Lordie seemed very focused during training. He actually ran, and almost as fast as he did yesterday after taking the wicket! Little John skipped as it was optional training. I can understand it, he is after all a fast bowler and he def needed some time off after the "intense workout" he must have had last night. This is what I love abt top sportsmen. No matter how gawky u look or how sqweaky u speak, u still get the chicks. Dildo made an appearance at training. I can sense cold vibes b.w. Dildo and Lordie. I think if Lordie scores some runs now, he will have a jibe at Dildo. Am waiting... ;-) :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

Now who is this Little John who is a fast bowler, had an "intense workout":cantstop: last night, looks gawky and speaks squeaky :sherlock: BTW Lordie is Dada right? amd who is Dildo :woot: It is simply hillarious :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: His blog is growing popular by the hour :cantstop:

Update this, please

names that were mentioned Vinnie Dildo/ Badsaah Dildo -- SRK Kishen Kanhaiyya -- Ravi Shastri Lord Almighty - Ganguly Sheikh of Tweak -- Shane Warne Bevdaa - Jessie Ryder Big Sister - Shilpa Shetty Calypso King - Gayle Mr. Batlivala - Mallaya Prince Charles of Patiala - Yuvi Little Monster - GOD Pedophile Priest - Gilly Little John - Ishant Sharma Kaan Moolo - Sanjay Bangar Appam Chu.tiya - Sobsanthi.. PLs add if i havd missed out any.. and correct any names if i have got it wrong..
Kaan Molo is Sir Aggy Sandy Baddy babe - Mandira Bedi Meera Bhai - Harbhajan (why ? Bangla Tiger - Mashrafe Junta Tormentor - Ajanta Mendis Baja of Baroda - Anshuman Gaekwad John Wrong - Wright Hawai Chappal - Greg Chappell Who is Chatterjee Kaku ?
Update this, please Kaan Molo is Sir Aggy Sandy Baddy babe - Mandira Bedi Meera Bhai - Harbhajan (why ? Bangla Tiger - Mashrafe Junta Tormentor - Ajanta Mendis Baja of Baroda - Anshuman Gaekwad John Wrong - Wright Hawai Chappal - Greg Chappell Who is Chatterjee Kaku ?
Har 'bhajan' ... Meera Bhai sang bhajans may be ?

Vinnie Dildo/ Badsaah Dildo -- SRK Kishen Kanhaiyya -- Ravi Shastri Lord Almighty - Ganguly Sheikh of Tweak -- Shane Warne Bevdaa - Jessie Ryder Big Sister - Shilpa Shetty Calypso King - Gayle Mr. Batlivala - Mallaya Prince Charles of Patiala - Yuvi Little Monster - GOD Pedophile Priest - Gilly Little John - Ishant Sharma Kaan Moolo - Sir Aggy Appam Chu.tiya - Sobsanthi.. Sandy Baddy babe - Mandira Bedi Meera Bhai - Harbhajan Bangla Tiger - Mashrafe Junta Tormentor - Ajanta Mendis Baja of Baroda - Anshuman Gaekwad John Wrong - Wright Hawai Chappal - Greg Chappell Babli - Pity Zinta RDB- R Bose

:two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up: Can you out it in somewhere on page 1 and keep updating it?

Someone in the comments section -

Prince of Patiala and Meera Bai..they really like meat!!! I had an intvw to do after the BLR test match...just managed to squeeze out sometime as room service was already waiting. And, to think of it my boss was squirming that we didnt get enough meat out of the intvw. Even the 5-5" mumbaikar likes his dishes...not much of a known fact but apparently gifted a Merc to a fella who arranges for his dishes! But, the man who takes the cake is our former fast bowler!!! Even the prince of patiala or lordie or meera bai will be put to shame! What a rocking time he had in west indies and to think of it Lordie called him back from retirement!
One starts a bandwagon' date=' a bunch of others jump on and imitate...[/quote'] and he deleted his two posts now and left this message Introduction Hey guys, will post something here once I have something interesting to say. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
and he deleted his two posts now and left this message Introduction Hey guys, will post something here once I have something interesting to say. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
No wonder I found the blog empty a few hours ago. What an idiot.