Those are such prized assets which brought her a Padmasree and a Doctorate at such young age inspite of being a mediocre tennis player:--D PS : I never meant to call her as an attention seeker.She never was,but the media always tried to portray her as a glamourous doll than a tennis player .Always noticed such suggestive pictures of her on the sports page .

jealous of her 'assets'!! :giggle:
Haha saw that coming .Being a woman i am not supposed to make such a comment . BTW u never met me.:nono:
Guest Gunner
:hmmmm: lot of work to do before getting married guyz:sherlock:.
Baize need loads of therapy and drugs.:--D:--D:--D:--D:--D
Haha saw that coming .Being a woman i am not supposed to make such a comment . BTW u never met me.:nono:
:woot::woot::woot:
You can't really blame her.....as a sportsperson,she can't hide them even if she wants.:--D
You can't really blame her.....as a sportsperson' date='she can't hide them even if she wants.:--D[/quote'] I didn't blame her .As i pointed out,it was media always look for some thing while she plays and they post a vital picture in the next days newspaper :omg:
Guys it was a reckless comment from me .Apologies. U people are like my kid brothers .Okay .
Yeh kid brothers nahi hain...ek ek perv namoone hein yahan!Imagine flamy and H4te as kid brothers!:nervous::omg::hysterical::hysterical:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
I didn't blame her .As i pointed out' date='it was media always look for some thing while she plays and they post a vital picture in the next days newspaper :omg:[/quote'] Can't blame the media also...they show what is there ...can't delete them from the pictures .:--D:--D
I didn't blame her .As i pointed out' date='it was media always look for some thing while she plays and they post a vital picture in the next days newspaper :omg:[/quote'] lol i agree... newspapers print her jumping pic with her Tee nd skirt in awkward position nd they give headline something like "Australian OPEN" :giggle:
:woot::woot::woot:
u never gave me a chance :winky:
Guys it was a reckless comment from me .Apologies. U people are like my kid brothers .Okay .
arey chalta hai ji... its just a fun...
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Can't blame the media also...they show what is there ...can't delete them from the pictures .:--D:--D
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: U r damn funny.Still they look for certain poses,u know what i mean.Check out that playing picture of her in the OP.
You can't really blame her.....as a sportsperson' date='she can't hide them even if she wants.:--D[/quote']
I didn't blame her .As i pointed out' date='it was media always look for some thing while she plays and they post a vital picture in the next days newspaper :omg:[/quote']
Can't blame the media also...they show what is there ...can't delete them from the pictures .:--D:--D
lol i agree... newspapers print her jumping pic with her Tee nd skirt in awkward position nd they give headline something like "Australian OPEN" :giggle:
:haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha: :haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: cant stop laughing :rotfl:
lol i agree... newspapers print her jumping pic with her Tee nd skirt in awkward position nd they give headline something like "Australian OPEN" :giggle:
Poor poor Sania :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: