where are u CG? u havent posted in like 6 mins' date=' im only here because of ur posts cuz i really should be revising.[/quote'] :haha::haha::haha::haha::haha: She is getting briefed for her weather report :dance:

yaar...i live in a white dominated area so i dont know any indians here which means i hardly get to interact with desi girls and now when one came, she left as quickly as Usain Bolt doing the 100 m

yaar...i live in a white dominated area so i dont know any indians here which means i hardly get to interact with desi girls and now when one came' date=' she left as quickly as Usain Bolt doing the 100 m[/quote'] She does like to run. Didn't you bet on Ireland and SL today? :--D

ok all the despos are here in this thread too :headshake: Welcome to the forum CG and hope you enjoy your time posting here Beware of the despos here especially the above poster flamy (he is a real despo :secret: ) Enjoy your time and PM me if you need any help :winky:

^^ no i didnt' date=' should have done though. ive just put money on Holland for tomorrow, 4/1..good odds[/quote'] ur money is in safe hands :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up:
no i didnt' date=' should have done though. ive just put money on Holland for tomorrow, 4/1..good odds[/quote'] I have just bet 500K on Netherland .. hope they thrash the Pakis :dance:
^^ rubbish weather....hopefully this summer is better than last year and the year before.
we'll see otherwise theres always ICF!! seems the sun pretty much shines out of the lads rear ends in ere lol!! no offence guys!! :icflove: