SuperSelector: New: Aus vs Eng ODI, ICC World Cricket League Division , SA vs WI Tests

varun

SuperSelector: New: Aus vs Eng ODI, ICC World Cricket League Division , SA vs WI Tests  

well happy diwali and i think thats it i made a comeback after not making serious subs in first 7 games but since i had no player for dilli ,brc game i am too far behind now but good luck to everybody

in top 30 , not bad considering i was outside 100 after the first couple of days ....but few players dropped/injured acrewd me big time ...kallis , du preez , Rampaul , Gibbs etc

its updated.. do you get the same problem? I may have messed it up :tounge_smile:
Its fine now, Kucch nahi yaar, since the Fixtures weren't updated, the SS got closed. :D
Guest Cricket_Guru

Tim Nielsen is their coach and not their wicket keeper, please check that once again.If that is the case, is he the surprise wicket keeper that aussies were searching for :hmmmm:

Tim Nielsen is their coach and not their wicket keeper' date=' please check that once again.If that is the case, is he the surprise wicket keeper that aussies were searching for :hmmmm:[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

Varun please update the list properly yaar there are few names missing and dont include jadeja in he list coz hes a sure benchman instead have mishra, and tim nielsen as their wk :woot:, i ll have him instead of paine as he will not gimmee -points :giggle:

Tim Nielsen is their coach and not their wicket keeper' date=' please check that once again.If that is the case, is he the surprise wicket keeper that aussies were searching for :hmmmm:[/quote'] :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical::hysterical: :hysterical: