Lord Posted December 8, 2009 Posted December 8, 2009 Damn! i forgot to sub out players that r gonna play in t20s:wall:
gaurav92 Posted December 9, 2009 Posted December 9, 2009 well i think the aus/wi SS is not updated, the 4th inn of the match is not updated, i is still at 9th position :((
Guest Hiten. Posted December 9, 2009 Posted December 9, 2009 well i think the aus/wi SS is not updated' date=' the 4th inn of the match is not updated, i is still at 9th position :(([/quote'] I think you are right.
Zelig Posted December 10, 2009 Posted December 10, 2009 Tamanna XI won the Eng-SA ODIs. Just now saw that:yay: Did the money minded EMC pay me yet:hmmm:
Shane Posted December 10, 2009 Posted December 10, 2009 Tamanna XI won the Eng-SA ODIs. Just now saw that:yay: Did the money minded EMC pay me yet:hmmm: The SS is under the Generous Mod Consortium or whatever that means, and yeah you have been paid. :regular_smile:
Zelig Posted December 10, 2009 Posted December 10, 2009 The SS is under the Generous Mod Consortium or whatever that means' date=' and yeah you have been paid. :regular_smile:[/quote'] Thanks bhai:icflove:
Lord Posted December 10, 2009 Posted December 10, 2009 the match date for 3rd match in NZ-Pak SS is there as 12 in SS,whereas it should be 11th.fix it quickly someone, or it may be open after the match has started:orderorder:
varun Posted December 11, 2009 Author Posted December 11, 2009 Yaar I had fixed it 2 days ago. Yeh Kya ******panti hi rahi hai
gaurav92 Posted December 15, 2009 Posted December 15, 2009 Will the Top 15 of Ind/SL T20 matches SS be paid?
Lord Posted December 15, 2009 Posted December 15, 2009 Ranji SS is still open n scores r also not updated.fix it quickly
sachinrox Posted December 15, 2009 Posted December 15, 2009 Aus Windies SS is saying that match has started but match is starting tommorow isnt it?? I cant Sub Shiv and i may not be online tomm, so can anyone sub shiv for brendan nash any mods who could do it as i may not be availiblr before match starts tommorow :((.Why is this happening
Shane Posted December 15, 2009 Posted December 15, 2009 Aus Windies SS is saying that match has started but match is starting tommorow isnt it?? I cant Sub Shiv and i may not be online tomm, so can anyone sub shiv for brendan nash any mods who could do it as i may not be availiblr before match starts tommorow :((.Why is this happening CI ki mua ki ... Its been playing tricks all throughout the day, Gimme a min.
Shane Posted December 15, 2009 Posted December 15, 2009 I think its awrite now, let me know if you still find problems in the Subs.