7th July - Mahi's B'day

Guest Hiten.

Happy Birthday, Captain. Only thing left for you to do is lift the REAL world cup. Please do it for ours and SRT's sake:((

Happy Birthday' date=' Captain. Only thing left for you to do is lift the REAL world cup. Please do it for ours and SRT's sake:(([/quote'] He can do it and he will do it! :two_thumbs_up:

I wasn't aware of Dhoni's b'day but thx to this thread I got a treat from my gf today.:icflove: She is a big Dhoni fan and she went gaga when I informed her about his b'day. She promised me a treat today and sure she lived up to her word.:dance: Thanks a lot (Dhoni ishtyle) Shivani-ji for opening this thread:icflove:

Your gf is a big Mahi fan and wasnt aware of his bday ? :P Biiiiggg faaaan ! :--D Were any big celebrations .. koi news mahi kay bday ka ? Shivani jee :(( ..

What a stupid logic! What if a fan doesn't know his/her idol's b'day?:mad: Are you working, if yes, emo kid really feels sorry for your employer:P.
Guest Shivani
I wasn't aware of Dhoni's b'day but thx to this thread I got a treat from my gf today.:icflove: She is a big Dhoni fan and she went gaga when I informed her about his b'day. She promised me a treat today and sure she lived up to her word.:dance: Thanks a lot (Dhoni ishtyle) Shivani-ji for opening this thread:icflove:
Oh well i deserve a treat as well then :D Sanjay jee :p
Yeah ..suna hai Ranchi mein salons were offering 28% discount on his b'day since he turned 28 :p Also next year he'll celebrate his b'day probably with his better half :p don't worry, we'll invite you too Aaku jee
Boththe great captains Ganguly and Dhoni are cancerians like me:icflove: But George Bush is also:((
Awww i feel sad for you,mahi n dada :(
What a stupid logic! What if a fan doesn't know his/her idol's b'day?:mad: Are you working, if yes, emo kid really feels sorry for your employer:P.
well since you mentioned BIG FAN ... then it was obvious for Aaku to say that ! cuz if you like your idol so much that you actually celebrate it ... come on yaaar at least take the pain to find out when your idol celebrates his/her b'day anyways hope you had fun !
Abey emo kid, in that case you havent seen fans kya hotey hai :dance: Anywaysss.. Biiiiigggg Faaaannnn ! :giggle:
Guest Shivani

:headshake: NO YOU DON'T DESERVE A NEW THREAD

Feeling proud to find people celebrating Dhoni's birthday and a salon offering discount to its customers to mark the day, Hussein said "I hope Dhoni's status will not be single when he celebrates his next birthday."
:((
Also next year he'll celebrate his b'day probably with his better half :p don't worry, we'll invite you too Aaku jee
Chal nikal !:(( Happy Birthdayy loveeeeeeeeeeee !! Have a blessed life :icflove:
Guest Shivani
Also next year he'll celebrate his b'day probably with his better half :p don't worry, we'll invite you too Aaku jee
:(( why didn't the whole thing come true