Here is presenting to you the analogy of a very few ICFers(who I have known during my short stay here)...:bow: h4te - funny, cool and the icon - Mickey Mouse 206n5zr.pngflamy - wicked funny dude - Popeye 34tbji9.jpgCricket aunty - single (taken! she claims) but fickle - Olive Oyl a0gob5.jpgdesi - married, portly figure who is liked by everyone here - Fred Flinstone 33mleyr.jpgShane - the youngest of the ICFers until I came on board - Astro Boy qovt4m.jpgnikred - no particular reason:P - Brat Simpson 28cd4zn.pngmarirs_mania - cool dude - Johnny Bravo 2a00u94.jpgvarun/ ludhanvi - ingenious, VERY clever - Dexter 2s6otnc.jpgb_b/Dravid - you know why 10dboy0.jpg

Here is presenting to you the analogy of a very few ICFers(who I have known during my short stay here)...:bow: Shane - the youngest of the ICFers until I came on board - Astro Boy qovt4m.jpg
do u have any idea abt shane..?? this is him in the bikni standing with his buddy..... now i let u decide how young he is.. well-body-handsome.jpg
:hmmm:
Here is presenting to you the analogy of a very few ICFers(who I have known during my short stay here)...:bow: Shane - the youngest of the ICFers until I came on board - Astro Boy qovt4m.jpg
he is 21,i'm 19.get ur facts right:wall: :((
sanjay' date=' the other guy in that pic with shane is none other than our Lord..[/quote'] dont confuse the kid,he knows its u,u have only applied some fairness cream thats all:--D
I am the youngest of the ICFers!! 22!! :hitler:
I am 19 ji.:eyedance: Post a cartoon pic that resembles you.:icflove:
i'm 19 too

Zuby, iz jealous, coz CG didnt bat with him and picked me instead. :aetsch: Nice Ones Sanjay, in a short span of time you got most of them right. lolz @ Tom n Jerry, wonder which ones Tom.

:secret: