Post your pic, saar :D I'm having a Gaucamole Streakburger :icflove:
Will do it for sure... when i am ready for competition this year...:winky:
:WTF: This mhr123 dude probably craps out a g92 everyday ..:hahaha:
Not really mate... g92 has his own ways .:--D
kitnay anday khayega :crazy4: Poultry farm kisi ne gift mein de dia kya ?
I need to grow big .. btw my abs is still 35 inches and chest is 48.5" , arms 17.5"(need it bigger :(() , forearms 14" (yah its close to my arms) .... for sure i wud be in India for my 1st Mr. Jharkhand Competition .. so working my way out .. BTW... that was my cutting fats diet (presently) and egg whites helps u immensely to get rid of unwanted fats followed by good workout. i forgot to add liver sticks which i have 2-3 times a week. will certainly post my pic with a trophy...B->
09:00 am Oats Meal (with Milk) + 5 Eggs white... 11:00 am Bread with 4 egg bhurji 02:30 pm Bread with 300 gms Fish 04:30 pm Rice with Some beans + Beef 300 gms ---- Heavy workout---- 07:30 pm Carrot + Apple + any other Vegs 9:00 pm 5 egg whites + Fish... My Daily eating routine... :dance:
the guys in ur area must be all bored .. u consume the chicks before they mature. bad pj, but whats ur daily calorie intake and how much do u burn in the gym ?
what ever i mentioned in the diet routine,they are high in Protein + carbs and they are low in calorie. TBH i don't count my calorie... i do Cardio twice - Mrng and after workout I do boxing(20mins) which is the best cardio + Few yoga's (mainly 2 Asans Uddiyana Bandha and pranayam).So they take care of Calorie intake.
what ever i mentioned in the diet routine,they are high in Protein + carbs and they are low in calorie. TBH i don't count my calorie... i do Cardio twice - Mrng and after workout I do boxing(20mins) which is the best cardio + Few yoga's (mainly 2 Asans Uddiyana Bandha and pranayam).
:clap: All the best in ur objectives.
what ever i mentioned in the diet routine' date='[b']they are high in Protein + carbs and they are low in calorie. TBH i don't count my calorie... i do Cardio twice - Mrng and after workout I do boxing(20mins) which is the best cardio + Few yoga's (mainly 2 Asans Uddiyana Bandha and pranayam).So they take care of Calorie intake.
Yeh kaise possible hai, koi samjhao mujhe :dontknow:
Yeh kaise possible hai' date=' koi samjhao mujhe :dontknow:[/quote'] Eggs whites - There are 17 calories in 1 large Egg White. Calorie breakdown: 3% fat, 5% carbs, 92% protein. If you are doing weight Training or Simple Exercise to Keep if u need to reduce the Fats... Eggs whites helps in reducing the fats by 60%.More the Protein less the fats - it goes this way. Oats (Quaker) - 5% Fats,Protein 15%,Fiber 16%,Iron 10% .. Calories 150 Beef (Per 100 g) - Calories 286, Protein 24g, Carbohydrate-0, Fat 20.3g. Fish per 100 gm -Calorie 144 ,Protein 23.33 ,Fat 4.9 So calculate the calorie... :winky: If you are doing weight Training or Simple Exercise to Keep if u need to reduce the Fats... Eggs whites,Oats,Beef,Fish helps in reducing the fats by 60%.More the Protein less the fats - it goes this way