DomainK Posted February 22, 2011 Posted February 22, 2011 Who eats the most: Who Posted? Total Posts: 1,618 User Name Posts CricketGirl 158 Sachinism 137 flamy 89 desi cartman 83 sunnyji_2k 76 Gunner 73 Domaink 69 Texy 60 punjabi_khota 56 h4te 51 Aaku 49 Marilize 46 Hiten. 46 nikred 41 Cricketics 40 holysmoke 39 ludhianvi 29 gaurav92 29 Sir john 29 sree_india 27 laaloo 26 Shane 25 Rajiv 20 Under_Score 17 Morris 16 yoda 15 iHammad 14 diegovegaz 13 varun 12 RoRo 12 beetle 11 graphic23 11 cowboysfan 10 Aditi 10 Sooda 10 mhr123 9 vaibhav_delhi 9 Zelig 8 Dirty_South 8 b555 7 patriot 7 Mr. Wicket 7 rahulrulezz 7 coffee_rules 7 IKnowU 6 Gambit 6 Lord 6 The Outsider 5 rahuliverpool 4 Anonymous 4 Shivani 4 kirans 4 Sachin=GOD 3 FistOfFury108 3 asterix 3 Mamu 3 SachDan 3 Watson87 3 Macj 2 StriKe 2 fabregas 2 99.94 2 Dravid 2 Clarke 2 Gunner_Mania 2 Celeste 2 Nash 1 chetan0304 1 raar78 1 devla 1 JayStarz 1 THX_1138 1 Cricket_Guru 1 Late Cut 1 theguyinallblue 1 Jadoo 1 f2000560 1 tdigi 1 vayuu1 1 sarchasm 1 rdthewall 1 Sachin2210 1 Centrino 1 shafqatullah 1 riya 1 My two cents 1 Bumblebee 1 asim 1 Cricaddict 1 pressure1 1 gs 1 Aqua 1 Ben_Swann77 1 CricketGirl is the biggest khau. Followed by Sachinism flamy and desi cartman. :hehe:
Aaku Posted February 25, 2011 Posted February 25, 2011 chatney,butter and kheera sandwich with bournvitaaaaaaa :eating:
gaurav92 Posted June 9, 2011 Posted June 9, 2011 ^Drastic shift from Thums Up to fanta, kya hua bhai Dukaanwaale ne Thums Up laana band kar diya kya :giggle:
Cricketics Posted June 9, 2011 Posted June 9, 2011 How much does a regular fanta bottle or coke, pepsi etc costs these days. I am talking about the 300 ml one which you can drink in couple of minutes standing at the DUKAAN. :winky: It used to be Rs. 7 back in the days at my time. When I was about to leave INdia, it was i guess 9 rupees, than went back to 8 Rupees rite away.
Sir john Posted June 9, 2011 Posted June 9, 2011 How much does a regular fanta bottle or coke, pepsi etc costs these days. I am talking about the 300 ml one which you can drink in couple of minutes standing at the DUKAAN. :winky: It used to be Rs. 7 back in the days at my time. When I was about to leave INdia, it was i guess 9 rupees, than went back to 8 Rupees rite away. its cost now 12 rupees. 300 ml------------12 600 ml------------23 to 28 1l-----------------38-40 2l-----------------60 1.2 l----------------55 slice/maaza/frooti
Sir john Posted June 9, 2011 Posted June 9, 2011 ^Drastic shift from Thums Up to fanta' date=' kya hua bhai Dukaanwaale ne Thums Up laana band kar diya kya :giggle:[/quote'] kucch jayda hi pee li yaar,tabiyat kharab hoo gaayi pi-2 kar:(( aab light drink see kaam chalana pardta hai
akshayxyz Posted June 9, 2011 Posted June 9, 2011 3kgs in 4 days :headshake: .. not possible yaar... check ur weighing machine . I was 120 kgs with 40% fats...:(( now i am close to 100 kgs with Pure muscles + 12% fats. Arnold was 108 kgs of pure muscles... following his trend.:--D :omg: Are you already participating in competitions? that is very close to off-season stat of a pro-body-builder. As for 3kgs in 4 days - for severely obese people, it is possible. mostly it will be water and poop-weight though.
Holysmoke Posted June 9, 2011 Posted June 9, 2011 ^Health conscious from now on :ohmy: Nope, having some oreos now
gaurav92 Posted June 9, 2011 Posted June 9, 2011 Nope' date=' having some oreos now [/quote'] Oreo suck. I love Pure magic instead, they have real good taste. Oreo doesn't have the right balance between the cream and the choco disk(biscuit) :agree:
Holysmoke Posted June 9, 2011 Posted June 9, 2011 Oreo suck. I love Pure magic instead' date=' they have [b']real good taste. Oreo doesn't have the right balance between the cream and the choco disk(biscuit) :agree: Dunk Oreo's in milk, and then have them. :two_thumbs_up:
Anonymous Posted June 9, 2011 Posted June 9, 2011 Masala dosa, Idli, Pongal and Vada....I Wish :(( Btw..Just had my first taste of Haggis on a Team lunch..Not as bad as I thought it would be..They had some kind of a Pumpkin side to go with it..