The Never Ending Thread

Ram

Why is Sachin Tendulkar the unstoppable force that he is? His mother's name is Rajni Tendulkar His batting coach's name is RamaKant
What did baba ramdev tell anna hazare?
Main karu to saala' date=' character dheela hai :cantstop:[/spoiler']
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

Guest Shivani
I went for a dermatologist appointment today (new clinic). They told me for first time patients, they do an all body check for moles/etc. :omg: :WTF: :fear: can I sue them for loss of modesty
iss baat pe dowry 50 lakh kumm hogayi :five:

Had to drive for 12 hrs cuz a ****ing volcano erupted in south America forcing Melbourne bound flights to get cancelled. I'm so tired now... 60 mins flying time turned into 12 hrs of driving n then returning rental car then picking up my car from the airport. I'm so tired

Bumpppp Even in Video/PC Games, the on side field is packed up for Ross Taylor :hehe: 2yn086w.jpg
chotey ea 2007 :acute: my highscore in 10 overs 223.:yoyo:
Had to drive for 12 hrs cuz a ****ing volcano erupted in south America forcing Melbourne bound flights to get cancelled. I'm so tired now... 60 mins flying time turned into 12 hrs of driving n then returning rental car then picking up my car from the airport. I'm so tired
so :sad: like india :nervous: